How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
314 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MBroc24 24 Mar 2019
Great experience!! Kevin was amazing with communication and helping us to drive away in this beauty. I highly recommend Sky Motors and staff give them a call or drop in like I did.
5 rate
DealerRater
AFD 19 Mar 2019
Justin is extremely knowledgeable and professional. In less than 24 hours I was the owner of an Audi. He had all my paperwork ready and went over all the details of the car inside and out. His attention to detail was impeccable. He goes the extra mile to make sure your experience is flawless. I... highly recommend Sky Motors. Truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. Plus he is a really nice guy. Thanks for everything. AFD Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 16 Mar 2019
This is my second vechicle with sky motor cars. The experience with my first truck exceeded my expectations so I am back a few years later for a vechicle upgrade. Justin and Brett were great to work with and I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Sky always has a great se...lection of high quality vechicles at very fair prices. I will definitely be back in the future for another car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ScottD 16 Mar 2019
They have an excellent selection and Justin and Charlie were a pleasure to deal with. No hassles, just a great experience all around. Great Experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
M. Bison 13 Mar 2019
I spoke with several employees and all were a pleasure to work with. All of them car enthusiasts, too. Definitely the dealership for car guys looking for fast, luxurious, affordable cars. My salesman Justin was honest about the available purchasing options and was eager to accommodate all my needs ...before and after the sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M. Bison 13 Mar 2019
I spoke with several employees and all were a pleasure to work with. All of them car enthusiasts, too. Definitely the dealership for car guys looking for fast, luxurious, affordable cars. My salesman Justin was honest about the available purchasing options and was eager to accommodate all my needs ...before and after the sale. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adventurer 07 Mar 2019
My experience working with the team at Sky Motors was very positive. Justin handled the transaction with professionalism and diligence. The car was ready for pick up when scheduled and was well prepared. My only negative is the purchase was handled via the Bring a Trailer auction site. The rules... associated with this site are very bidder unfriendly. 5% buyers premium charged to your credit card (not typical for online auctions) and any bid within the last 2 minutes reset the clock back to 2 minutes (drives the price up for the seller). I paid a significant premium for the car due to the bidding rules and premium. In the future I certainly would purchase again from Sky Motors, just not via the Bring a Trailer Auction site. For clarity Sky Motors sells the vast majority of the cars via their website not the Bring a Trailer auction site and the buyers premium do not apply to those purchases. My review of the their website verified that they are very competitive with their pricing and have a considerable high quality inventory. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
berksprop 07 Mar 2019
It was easy and pleasant experience. There were nice selection of cars and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend checking them out. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jb2mntbike 04 Mar 2019
I was thoroughly impressed with the ease of the purchase of a vehicle. I came from about 2 hours away. When I arrived the vehicle was ready, we went for a test drive. We came back, I made a offer which was accepted and I was out the door within 15 minutes! I highly recommend this dealership and the...y will be my first choice when looking for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jb2mntbike 04 Mar 2019
I was thoroughly impressed with the ease of the purchase of a vehicle. I came from about 2 hours away. When I arrived the vehicle was ready, we went for a test drive. We came back, I made a offer which was accepted and I was out the door within 15 minutes! I highly recommend this dealership and the...y will be my first choice when looking for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.