How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
227 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
aoleshytsky 29 Oct 2018
Helpful and responsive! The Justin and Andrew helped me with my car decision, but were not pushy. Would recommend Sky Motor Cars for a pleasant car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
aoleshytsky 29 Oct 2018
Helpful and responsive! The Justin and Andrew helped me with my car decision, but were not pushy. Would recommend Sky Motor Cars for a pleasant car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
ray 29 Oct 2018
I was on a search for a very specific car. I wanted a white BMW X1 with beige interior - beige interior - mid range miles - like new condition - priced right and all within 1 week. SKY Motors did it for me. Easy to deal with - Quick sale. LOVE my car!
4 rate
Cars.com
ray 28 Oct 2018
I was on a search for a very specific car. I wanted a white BMW X1 with beige interior - beige interior - mid range miles - like new condition - priced right and all within 1 week. SKY Motors did it for me. Easy to deal with - Quick sale. LOVE my car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ians 22 Oct 2018
Purchasing a vehicle from Sky Motor Cars was a very pleasant experience. Justin and the staff were very professional and allowed us to browse their inventory of exotic and high end quality cars they had for sale. Pleasant overall experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Ians 22 Oct 2018
Purchasing a vehicle from Sky Motor Cars was a very pleasant experience. Justin and the staff were very professional and allowed us to browse their inventory of exotic and high end quality cars they had for sale. Pleasant overall experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sunshine1 16 Oct 2018
Purchased a Audi A5 from Sky Motors. Justin the sales rep was top notch and took everything that you dread about buying a car out of the equation. The car was exactly as described, no hidden costs and the staff was extremely attentive and 100% professional. I would highly recommend this dealership a...s well as Justin the sales rep. as my entire experience was absolutely amazing. I would without a doubt buy more vehicles from them in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sunshine1 15 Oct 2018
Purchased a Audi A5 from Sky Motors. Justin the sales rep was top notch and took everything that you dread about buying a car out of the equation. The car was exactly as described, no hidden costs and the staff was extremely attentive and 100% professional. I would highly recommend this dealership a...s well as Justin the sales rep. as my entire experience was absolutely amazing. I would without a doubt buy more vehicles from them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bearhunter22 08 Oct 2018
You know when you can buy a top notch car online by just the pictures. Drive across the state to pick it up and it is even better than you could imagine. Perfect condition and everything sky motor cars said it was. That’s why this car was my 3rd purchase and won’t be the last.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bearhunter22 08 Oct 2018
You know when you can buy a top notch car online by just the pictures. Drive across the state to pick it up and it is even better than you could imagine. Perfect condition and everything sky motor cars said it was. That???s why this car was my 3rd purchase and won???t be the last.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.