How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
278 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sdrumm 12 Jan 2019
I knew what I wanted coming here and I'm stoked to see Justin worked it out to where this truck was going to be mine before I left and you can respect that in a dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
ReviewrNumber84 11 Jan 2019
Justin, Brett, and Andrew at Sky Motor Cars were very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire car buying process. I was buying remotely and they supported a pre-purchase inspection even dropping the car at a local shop for me. Though there was some minor miscommunication, they worked to reso...lve the issue ahead of my visit to purchase the car. The car was very much as advertised on their website and the purchase process was fast and seamless. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Danielle McCall 11 Jan 2019
I will go back to Sky Motor Cars. Justin helped me amd he was great! Hw did all my paperwork and verifing the day before so when I came in all I had to do was finalize and sign. I came early im the mor ing and I was still able to make it to work in time. He even made sure to work my extended warrant...y into my price. Im beyond happy, thanks you guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ReviewrNumber84 11 Jan 2019
Justin, Brett, and Andrew at Sky Motor Cars were very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire car buying process. I was buying remotely and they supported a pre-purchase inspection even dropping the car at a local shop for me. Though there was some minor miscommunication, they worked to reso...lve the issue ahead of my visit to purchase the car. The car was very much as advertised on their website and the purchase process was fast and seamless. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
The Car Buff 09 Jan 2019
Buying from Sky Motor Cars was a fantastic experience. Besides the dealership having very unique vehicles at reasonable prices, Sky Motors can also help you find your dream car, just ask!
5 rate
DealerRater
The Car Buff 09 Jan 2019
Buying from Sky Motor Cars was a fantastic experience. Besides the dealership having very unique vehicles at reasonable prices, Sky Motors can also help you find your dream car, just ask!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lena1991 08 Jan 2019
A great place to buy a car. The process was fast and uncomplicated, there were No annoying sales tactics, and I love my car! I would highly recommend this place over the many others I visited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lena1991 08 Jan 2019
A great place to buy a car. The process was fast and uncomplicated, there were No annoying sales tactics, and I love my car! I would highly recommend this place over the many others I visited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lena1991 08 Jan 2019
A great place to buy a car. The process was fast and uncomplicated, there were No annoying sales tactics, and I love my car! I would highly recommend this place over the many others I visited.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gmd7328 05 Jan 2019
Excellent experience, quick, efficient and professional. Justin was knowledgeable making the process easy. Veh could have been cleaned and prepped a little more since they were aware I was interested in purchasing vehicle that day. Very happy from beginning to end.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.