How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
314 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crypto79 01 Mar 2019
I am a gear head buying a rare car. I know what I want and when I find it the only variable is how presently and competently they deliver. Out of my 16 cars this one was by far the fewest games, the most transparency and most present people. A dealership run by car people for people who know cars. W...hat more could you hope for. Will repeat Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Crypto79 01 Mar 2019
I am a gear head buying a rare car. I know what I want and when I find it the only variable is how presently and competently they deliver. Out of my 16 cars this one was by far the fewest games, the most transparency and most present people. A dealership run by car people for people who know cars. W...hat more could you hope for. Will repeat Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobhew 28 Feb 2019
I’ve only ever bought cars from larger dealerships but I’m so glad I had the experience I had at Sky. We were in the market for a new car and they had the exact model we were looking for after a quick internet search. No pressure, no haggle dealership with a selection of unique cars. Why buy new...???? Justin led me through the deal and I will definitely return! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobhew 28 Feb 2019
I've only ever bought cars from larger dealerships but I'm so glad I had the experience I had at Sky. We were in the market for a new car and they had the exact model we were looking for after a quick internet search. No pressure, no haggle dealership with a selection of unique cars. Why buy new????... Justin led me through the deal and I will definitely return! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mamarshall280 27 Feb 2019
A departure from your standard buying experience. Exceptional service and committed staff. They were able to accommodate my schedule with the exception of not having evening hours. However, that being said I was in and out of the dealership in 30 min. They had the car out front reading and waiting. ...The quality of their cars rivals your main stream dealerships easily. I would recommend this dealership and Kevin. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mamarshall280 27 Feb 2019
A departure from your standard buying experience. Exceptional service and committed staff. They were able to accommodate my schedule with the exception of not having evening hours. However, that being said I was in and out of the dealership in 30 min. They had the car out front reading and waiting. ...The quality of their cars rivals your main stream dealerships easily. I would recommend this dealership and Kevin. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
G33Sjwr 23 Feb 2019
First, I am very enthusiastic about my purchase. In my initial car search, I didn't want to deal with brand name dealerships...then I found Sky Motors ! I visited in person and was amazed with the quality of immaculate autos with competitive pricing. I was happy to meet Matt. He was very professiona...l and knowledgeable about all of my auto inquiries. He was also very personable with a great sense of humor with my family. The deal was transparent and went smoother than I could have imagined. An effortless purchase with NO pressure. Again, Matt took the time to review all the SUV's amenities with me which included setting up the wireless dvd headphones for the kids and our personal cellphones in the SUV. He made sure I was more than satisfied prior to finalizing our deal. I purchased an extended warranty for my peace of mind. Family was all smiles . Thanks Matt and Sky Motors for a great experience in making this deal occur. Will refer friends... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
G33Sjwr 23 Feb 2019
First, I am very enthusiastic about my purchase. In my initial car search, I didn't want to deal with brand name dealerships...then I found Sky Motors ! I visited in person and was amazed with the quality of immaculate autos with competitive pricing. I was happy to meet Matt. He was very professiona...l and knowledgeable about all of my auto inquiries. He was also very personable with a great sense of humor with my family. The deal was transparent and went smoother than I could have imagined. An effortless purchase with NO pressure. Again, Matt took the time to review all the SUV's amenities with me which included setting up the wireless dvd headphones for the kids and our personal cellphones in the SUV. He made sure I was more than satisfied prior to finalizing our deal. I purchased an extended warranty for my peace of mind. Family was all smiles . Thanks Matt and Sky Motors for a great experience in making this deal occur. Will refer friends... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julzrich3 23 Feb 2019
Kevin Reese was very awesome and professional, took the time to answer all my question as well as make sure I got the car I wanted. Theres also a gentleman named Charles who was awesome as well! 5 stars, would certainly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
MKaczenski 19 Feb 2019
I have bought a fair number of cars in my lifetime, but this experience topped all others! It all started with a simple internet search. One of the cars I was looking at was available at Sky Motor Cars. It was close by so I decided to stop by to take a look. From the moment I walked through th...e front doors I felt welcome. No pressure...no one jumping out of their seats to get me to buy...nothing but a friendly hello from Justin and a "Is there anything I can show you? Let's go back and take a look at all the cars we have." For a car junkie like myself walking into where the cars are kept was like walking into an ancient Egyptian King's tomb. Cars of all makes and models. All just waiting to be discovered. As we walked back to the car I had come to see, out of the corner of my eye I saw a gleaming black beauty sitting in the photo booth. I stopped and said "Wow, what's that?" Enter another incredible employee of Sky Motor Cars: Charlie. A complete walking Mercedes encyclopedia. His eyes lit up as he told me about the car. I was amazed. My questions turned to "How do you know so much?" He smiled and told me his background with working for Mercedes. Double wow!! I looked at the car I had come to see, looked at others too...Porsche, Audi, Range Rover, GTR, etc, etc....I was a kid in a candy store. I left them still undecided on what I really wanted to buy. Justin and Charlie told me to think about it and if I was interested in taking any of the cars out for a drive to just call them back and they would arrange to go out. I walked out the door impressed with how they had handled things, their knowledge and generally a great feeling. When do you walk out of a dealership feeling this good???? Well, it happened. I had gone in wanting a Porsche Macan or Cayenne. I walked away dreaming about the Mercedes S63 AMG in that photo both. What followed were two additional visits to take the Mercedes out for a test drive. Once alone and once with my 17 and 21 year old kids. Justin and Charlie were just as welcoming and, even more impressive, treated my kids with kindness, respect and a sense of humor; another thing that does not often happen at other dealerships. Charlie took the lead in the test drives and showed his Mercedes racing training! He showed us how subtle and how powerful the car was. Complete confidence in his skills and knowledge. I could not wipe the smile from my face from the moment I sat in the car! When the test drives were done, it was decision time. No pressure. Actually, zero pressure. Easy decision...easy agreement on a selling price...easy paperwork. I picked my car up a few days later (today). Justin made sure the paperwork was in order, my warranty was correct and the car sparkling like new. Then Charlie gave me an in-depth overview of the car, its functions, etc....better than I ever had at any dealership when I bought a new car. After it was all done, Charlie sent me off with a handshake and a smile. "Enjoy the car. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business!" I drove away with a huge smile on my face and the feeling I just went through something much more than buying a car...it was an experience! Thank you Justin, Charlie and Kevin (completed my purchase agreement in the blink of an eye), I will see you all again when it is time to purchase another car! I highly recommend Sky Motor Cars...you can't go wrong! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.