How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
278 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Smurf123 05 Jan 2019
They have great cars at fair pricing. Website is very well designed for reviewing the inventory. Cars shown on the sight are what you see
5 rate
DealerRater
Smurf123 05 Jan 2019
They have great cars at fair pricing. Website is very well designed for reviewing the inventory. Cars shown on the sight are what you see
5 rate
Cars.com
Gmd7328 05 Jan 2019
Excellent experience, quick, efficient and professional. Justin was knowledgeable making the process easy. Veh could have been cleaned and prepped a little more since they were aware I was interested in purchasing vehicle that day. Very happy from beginning to end.
5 rate
Cars.com
Smurf123 05 Jan 2019
They have great cars at fair pricing. Website is very well designed for reviewing the inventory. Cars shown on the sight are what you see
5 rate
Cars.com
Cadiguy 03 Jan 2019
As I said this was the easiest car I’ve ever bought. Price was really great, It was the car I was looking for, salesman was very helpful. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
H_j20 03 Jan 2019
Justin is great. Not pushy at sky motors. Fast and easy. Very friendly. Very nice cars. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cadiguy 03 Jan 2019
As I said this was the easiest car I???ve ever bought. Price was really great, It was the car I was looking for, salesman was very helpful. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
H_j20 03 Jan 2019
Justin is great. Not pushy at sky motors. Fast and easy. Very friendly. Very nice cars. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
WVMountaineer 23 Dec 2018
Drove 4 hours to purchase my Jetta TDI. It was exactly as described and well documented. Transactions were fast and easy. Justin, our Salesman, was thoughtful and very well prepared. Will go back to Sky Motors when we need another vehicle. No high pressure tactics and clear and responsive commu...nications. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WVMountaineer 23 Dec 2018
Drove 4 hours to purchase my Jetta TDI. It was exactly as described and well documented. Transactions were fast and easy. Justin, our Salesman, was thoughtful and very well prepared. Will go back to Sky Motors when we need another vehicle. No high pressure tactics and clear and responsive commu...nications. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.