How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
314 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CJ 27 Jan 2019
I picked up my six car from Sky Motor Cars this week. Just like the other cars, it is in great condition and I fell like I got a great deal. They Took the time to get it tinted and blacked out so I could pick it up exactly the way I wanted it. They also took the time to explain everything to me, th...ey even set up my phone. They are the best and I recommend them to anyone and everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CJ 27 Jan 2019
I picked up my six car from Sky Motor Cars this week. Just like the other cars, it is in great condition and I fell like I got a great deal. They Took the time to get it tinted and blacked out so I could pick it up exactly the way I wanted it. They also took the time to explain everything to me, th...ey even set up my phone. They are the best and I recommend them to anyone and everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jfried 25 Jan 2019
From start to finish Sky Motor Cars took care of me through the car buying process. I told Brett Sholder the exact car I was looking for and Brett said "I'm on it" Brett came through and I now have the exact car I was looking for. Brett and his associate Paige (amazing) helped me from start to fi...nnish and took all of the car buying process off my plate. I'm actually looking forward to buy my Wife's car through Brett at Sky Motor Cars. Thanks again Brett and Paige. I really appreciate your attention to detail and the way you two took care of me, from start to finish. - Josh F. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jfried 25 Jan 2019
From start to finish Sky Motor Cars took care of me through the car buying process. I told Brett Sholder the exact car I was looking for and Brett said “I’m on it” Brett came through and I now have the exact car I was looking for. Brett and his associate Paige (amazing) helped me from sta...rt to finnish and took all of the car buying process off my plate. I’m actually looking forward to buy my Wife’s car through Brett at Sky Motor Cars. Thanks again Brett and Paige. I really appreciate your attention to detail and the way you two took care of me, from start to finish. - Josh F. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rats00 23 Jan 2019
This is my second car purchased in the last 3 months. The vehicles are great along with second to none customer service. I highly recommend you go to Sky Motors for your next luxury car. The prices are right and the selections are plentiful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rats00 23 Jan 2019
This is my second car purchased in the last 3 months. The vehicles are great along with second to none customer service. I highly recommend you go to Sky Motors for your next luxury car. The prices are right and the selections are plentiful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle McCall 15 Jan 2019
I will go back to Sky Motor Cars. Justin helped me amd he was great! Hw did all my paperwork and verifing the day before so when I came in all I had to do was finalize and sign. I came early im the mor ing and I was still able to make it to work in time. He even made sure to work my extended warrant...y into my price. Im beyond happy, thanks you guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JPisano1207 15 Jan 2019
Truly awesome people over at sky motor cars especially Justin! I really can’t thank them enough for everything. I’m from Long Island NY and drove the 3 hours because i was confident that these guys knew what they were doing. Very smooth transaction and anything i needed Justin got back to me ins...tantly! I drove to PA and within 10 minutes i pulled away in a beautiful 2016 S6 I’m a very happy customer and i definitely will be doing business with them in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JPisano1207 15 Jan 2019
Truly awesome people over at sky motor cars especially Justin! I really can't thank them enough for everything. I'm from Long Island NY and drove the 3 hours because i was confident that these guys knew what they were doing. Very smooth transaction and anything i needed Justin got back to me instant...ly! I drove to PA and within 10 minutes i pulled away in a beautiful 2016 S6 I'm a very happy customer and i definitely will be doing business with them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve G. 13 Jan 2019
No better place to buy and trade in a vehicle. Great service, honest t and fair treatment and a true pleasure to work with the whole team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.