How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adventurer 07 Mar 2019
My experience working with the team at Sky Motors was very positive. Justin handled the transaction with professionalism and diligence. The car was ready for pick up when scheduled and was well prepared. My only negative is the purchase was handled via the Bring a Trailer auction site. The rules... associated with this site are very bidder unfriendly. 5% buyers premium charged to your credit card (not typical for online auctions) and any bid within the last 2 minutes reset the clock back to 2 minutes (drives the price up for the seller). I paid a significant premium for the car due to the bidding rules and premium. In the future I certainly would purchase again from Sky Motors, just not via the Bring a Trailer Auction site. For clarity Sky Motors sells the vast majority of the cars via their website not the Bring a Trailer auction site and the buyers premium do not apply to those purchases. My review of the their website verified that they are very competitive with their pricing and have a considerable high quality inventory. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
ReviewrNumber84 11 Jan 2019
Justin, Brett, and Andrew at Sky Motor Cars were very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire car buying process. I was buying remotely and they supported a pre-purchase inspection even dropping the car at a local shop for me. Though there was some minor miscommunication, they worked to reso...lve the issue ahead of my visit to purchase the car. The car was very much as advertised on their website and the purchase process was fast and seamless. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
ReviewrNumber84 11 Jan 2019
Justin, Brett, and Andrew at Sky Motor Cars were very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire car buying process. I was buying remotely and they supported a pre-purchase inspection even dropping the car at a local shop for me. Though there was some minor miscommunication, they worked to reso...lve the issue ahead of my visit to purchase the car. The car was very much as advertised on their website and the purchase process was fast and seamless. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ray 29 Oct 2018
I was on a search for a very specific car. I wanted a white BMW X1 with beige interior - beige interior - mid range miles - like new condition - priced right and all within 1 week. SKY Motors did it for me. Easy to deal with - Quick sale. LOVE my car!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ians 22 Oct 2018
Purchasing a vehicle from Sky Motor Cars was a very pleasant experience. Justin and the staff were very professional and allowed us to browse their inventory of exotic and high end quality cars they had for sale. Pleasant overall experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Ians 22 Oct 2018
Purchasing a vehicle from Sky Motor Cars was a very pleasant experience. Justin and the staff were very professional and allowed us to browse their inventory of exotic and high end quality cars they had for sale. Pleasant overall experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris 06 Aug 2018
Everyone I dealt with throughout the purchasing process was very responsive and helpful. Vehicle was as advertised and was not disappointed upon arrival (live out of state). Andrew was very helpful at providing additional information and working on the paper work, making the experience quick and eas...y. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Viper 18 Jul 2018
I made the deal by phone and came from Canada to bring my car and take possession of the new one and no surprise. Very happy of my Experience with Sky Motor Cars. Thank you very much !! Eric
4 rate
Cars.com
Aiwolf 07 Jul 2018
Had a wonderful experience meeting with the whole team! Test drive was a blast and the buying experience was no pressure. Would definitely recommend them.
4 rate
Cars.com
newcar audi 16 May 2018
Really hate shopping for a used car, but this place was a pleasure. Special shout out to Justin very helpful ! Never felt pressured classy place unlike many other used car shops.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.