How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
278 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ropa#14 08 Apr 2018
I was treated well and they did not pressure me. They also had a good deal for the car that I wanted and sold it to me on the same day.
5 rate
DealerRater
RandK 12 Jan 2019
We could not have been happier with our car buying experience. Brett and Justin were fantastic to work with. Our needs and wants were all addressed quickly and professionally. I will be recommending Sky Motor Cars to anyone who is in the market to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
JPC 28 Nov 2016
We recently purchased a car from Sky Motor Cars and feel obligated to give them a positive review. We couldn’t find the exact car and color we wanted locally in Florida. So we expanded our search on the internet and found our dream car with exact color located in Pennsylvania at Sky Motor Cars. ... We were hesitant about buying a car out of state, sight unseen and having to worry about shipping it from Pennsylvania to Florida. The entire Sky Motor Cars team was very easy to deal with and made the car purchasing experience very pleasurable. We’ll definitely recommend Sky Motor Cars! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sdrumm 12 Jan 2019
I knew what I wanted coming here and I’m stoked to see Justin worked it out to where this truck was going to be mine before I left and you can respect that in a dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rs7ar 20 Dec 2018
Everyone I worked with at the dealership was extremely courteous and professional they made the car-buying process a very smooth and efficient transaction. Even when we hit a few bumps in the road we were able to recover in no time. I highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Conharoo 30 Aug 2018
Sky Motor Cars has provided me with excellent service and an incredible buying experience. My father purchased a car back in 2014 from Sky and seeing my dad’s experience I chose to follow suit by purchasing from Sky Motor Cars. Justin was extremely helpful during this process and I found the perfe...ct Audi! Definitely consider coming here and you certainly won’t regret it! No haggling on prices, very straight forward, and painless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jcf0406 20 Dec 2018
Great dealership. Worked with Matt when I arrived and he hooked me up with an Immaculate SVR Range Rover. Was very knowledgeable when it came to the ins and outs of the car and had an answer for every single question that I had. Was not pushy at all and made the purchasing process seamless! Would de...finitely reach out to Sky Motors again for my next car. Thanks, Matt! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Conharoo 30 Aug 2018
Sky Motor Cars has provided me with excellent service and an incredible buying experience. My father purchased a car back in 2014 from Sky and seeing my dad???s experience I chose to follow suit by purchasing from Sky Motor Cars. Justin was extremely helpful during this process and I found the perfe...ct Audi! Definitely consider coming here and you certainly won???t regret it! No haggling on prices, very straight forward, and painless. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Caddygirl 01 Jul 2018
I was unable to give much notice that I was coming to see this vehicle. When we arrived, the vehicle was parked out front ready for a drive. Justin answered all of our questions and concerns and worked with us ad nauseum to help get financing payments in the right range with the resources we had. Th...e vehicle is gorgeous and as pictured in the listing online. There were 60+photos. I would 300% buy another vehicle from Sky Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dgeyer9 20 Mar 2018
We had a great experience at Sky working with Andrew. Very easy going and knowledgeable. He made the experience easy and worthwhile. This experience was hands down better than and commercial dealer I have ever been to. Non stress sale and we will certainly go vack!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.