How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
977 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BradP 25 Feb 2021
Such ease and convenience. If you are still buying cars “the old fashioned way” then you are just creating undue stress. No hassle, great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Devyn 25 Feb 2021
Love the new car and the service that was provided! I bought from out of state and Justin gave me a full virtual walkthrough! 10/10 recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jade Ebright 21 Feb 2021
This was my first time buying a vehicle, and I couldn’t be happier. Throughout the whole process, Kevin was super responsive with any questions or concerns and was super honest about everything. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of the vehicle, and after shopping around I couldn’t find a ...better deal.This experience has definitely set a super high standard for future car buying. Thank you Kevin! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
crattypiper 20 Feb 2021
The easiest car purchase EVER!!!! All the cars are top quality. No pressure, no nonsense. Hard to pick just one! Once you step inside and see the selection, you’ll want them all. Kevin was so easy to work with. No muss, no fuss. LOVE MY NEW CAR! Husband was so happy with transaction he say...s all our future cars are coming from him. Actually made car shopping enjoyable. Never thought I’d say that. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mrscurriden1318 16 Feb 2021
Wonderful experience, Justin was a great help. Easiest car buying experience ever. I would recommend Sky Motors to anyone looking for good quality cars and friendly associates.
5 rate
DealerRater
rjnewberry 15 Feb 2021
Amazing experience! In an out in under an hour. Incredible deal. Taking all of my business here moving forward and recommending to everyone! Justin was very helpful and worked with me to get what I wanted. I can’t speak highly enough about Sky Motors. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joebmw81 14 Feb 2021
Great guys and great service not to mention some beautiful cars. How do they do it? I will watch the web site for their interesting inventory.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom M 14 Feb 2021
Was not looking to buy a car and was visiting w my stepson who was in the market. Appt made, we show up and meet Justin. Friendly, knowledgeable and no sales pressure. We walk ard the showroom and I spot an acura. With that in hand, the quality of the vehicles, the gorgeous showroom and the entir...e staff made it a no brainer and we walked out with 2 vehicles. The sales process was simple, easy and fast. Extremely fair pricing, accurate and generous trade offers made this process easy and quick. When I am in the market I know where I am looking 1st. Will def recommend Sky Motors without hesitation. Tom & Diane M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ray 12 Feb 2021
The entire experience 5-stars. No hassles, stress free, transparency pricing and a great car selection. I don’t think we will ever visit a dealership again to purchase a vehicle. Also, Justin and Paige were fantastic. They took their time to walk us through the paperwork, financing, and warranti...es. Highly recommend Sky Motors! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dalton22 12 Feb 2021
Justin was a breeze to work with and was responsive and precise throughout the process. We called on Saturday and were in the car by Tuesday. He fulfilled all requests and sent extra photos and videos promptly. He was able to secure great financing for us and we would not hesitate to work with Justi...n and Sky Motors again. We love our hot rod wagon! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.