How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
754 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Connie R 19 Mar 2020
I had a very positive experience in buying my car. Kevin was clear, professional, and respectful and the process was extremely easy - plus, I am very happy with my new convertible! (I really didn't work with Justin - he just handled my paperwork since Kevin was dealing with another buyer when I came... in to pick up the car.) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Connie R 19 Mar 2020
I had a very positive experience in buying my car. Kevin was clear, professional, and respectful and the process was extremely easy - plus, I am very happy with my new convertible! (I really didn’t work with Justin - he just handled my paperwork since Kevin was dealing with another buyer when I ca...me in to pick up the car.) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JY 18 Mar 2020
I live down the street from this business and never visited. Once I did I realized how well run and professional it was. I quickly came back and purchased a car for my son from them. The car was in excellent shape , well documented and my experience was very good and recommend them any time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jan Marie 18 Mar 2020
This is our second vehicle from Sky Motors. Kevin makes the experience from start to finish an absolute pleasure. We absolutely love our new Jeep!
5 rate
Cars.com
bklock 18 Mar 2020
I was pleasantly surprised at how simple our purchase was at Sky Motor Cars. High end cars to go along with even higher end service. In and out in no time. My sales rep (Kevin Reese), made our visit hassle free. He was an obvious seasoned professional. I'll be back for next purchase soon.
5 rate
Cars.com
JY 18 Mar 2020
I live down the street from this business and never visited. Once I did I realized how well run and professional it was. I quickly came back and purchased a car for my son from them. The car was in excellent shape , well documented and my experience was very good and recommend them any time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jan Marie 18 Mar 2020
This is our second vehicle from Sky Motors. Kevin makes the experience from start to finish an absolute pleasure. We absolutely love our new Jeep!
5 rate
DealerRater
bklock 18 Mar 2020
I was pleasantly surprised at how simple our purchase was at Sky Motor Cars. High end cars to go along with even higher end service. In and out in no time. My sales rep (Kevin Reese), made our visit hassle free. He was an obvious seasoned professional. I'll be back for next purchase soon.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marius_tanau 12 Mar 2020
I 100% recommend buying a car from here! They made everything so simple from the viewing of the car to the signing of it. A lot of dealers try to take you for every penny they can, not these guys they really try and help you as a buyer. I’ll be back in the near future either for myself or my famil...y and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tcl5043 11 Mar 2020
Great service. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and were willing to answer any questions. They made the process very easy and quick as possible. I would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.