How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
516 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tony 21 Sep 2019
Justin was very attentive to my every need. Nothing seemed to bother him no matter how many questions I had he was happy to answer them all. Sky Motor Cars did everything they said they would do. I made it clear that I would be traveling a long distance and didn't want to be surprised when I got ...there. Everything was as stated by Justin. I have purchased a lot of cars in my day and this was by far one of the best experiences. Yes I recommend them. I can't remember the lot mans name he was a retired gent very nice person. He even went out of his way to draw me a map for a quicker and more pleasant way to get home. All in all it was a very pleasant experience. Tony S. Bel Air Maryland Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jan Marie 21 Sep 2019
Wonderful experience. Kevin and Justin were a real pleasure. The overall transaction was easy and smooth. The car is absolutely GORGEOUS ! We would definitely use SKY MOTORS on our next purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crosstrek heaven 21 Sep 2019
It was such a great experience to work with Justin in the purchase of our used car. He was very knowlegable and polite with every question we asked. The car was exactly what we were looking for and the process was quick and enjoyable. I would recommend Sky Motors as your next used car dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
tony 21 Sep 2019
Justin was very attentive to my every need. Nothing seemed to bother him no matter how many questions I had he was happy to answer them all. Sky Motor Cars did everything they said they would do. I made it clear that I would be traveling a long distance and didn't want to be surprised when I got the...re. Everything was as stated by Justin. I have purchased a lot of cars in my day and this was by far one of the best experiences. Yes I recommend them. I can't remember the lot mans name he was a retired gent very nice person. He even went out of his way to draw me a map for a quicker and more pleasant way to get home. All in all it was a very pleasant experience. Tony S. Bel Air Maryland Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jan Marie 21 Sep 2019
Wonderful experience. Kevin and Justin were a real pleasure. The overall transaction was easy and smooth. The car is absolutely GORGEOUS ! We would definitely use SKY MOTORS on our next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andi and Jon 20 Sep 2019
We found our car on line and did extensive comparison shopping. Sky motors had the car that we were looking for in by far the best shape of any we had test driven. It looks brand new! They also beat everyone else's price with a transparent on line accurate quote. Justin, our sales associate, fou...nd financing that was much better than the quoted bank rate. He helped us sync our phones and went over all the technology. They ensured the car had a fresh oil change and full tank of gas. We were in and out, including the test drive, in a little over an hour. We highly recommend Sky Motors! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andi and Jon 20 Sep 2019
We found our car on line and did extensive comparison shopping. Sky motors had the car that we were looking for in by far the best shape of any we had test driven. It looks brand new! They also beat everyone else’s price with a transparent on line accurate quote. Justin, our sales associate, f...ound financing that was much better than the quoted bank rate. He helped us sync our phones and went over all the technology. They ensured the car had a fresh oil change and full tank of gas. We were in and out, including the test drive, in a little over an hour. We highly recommend Sky Motors! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 19 Sep 2019
Justin was a great salesman to work with. His attention to detail and honesty is 2nd to none. I appreciate the efforts made to get our deal done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 19 Sep 2019
Justin was a great salesman to work with. His attention to detail and honesty is 2nd to none. I appreciate the efforts made to get our deal done.
5 rate
DealerRater
monstrgrn 18 Sep 2019
I've owned a lot of cars....58 to be exact so I've seen the sales process through many times. It's easy to tell a good dealer from bad and a place that is proud of their inventory and process vs one that is trying to hide something or eek out extra money from you. Sky motors is an exceptional priva...tely owned dealership with a lot of truly wonderful cars. I can't say enough about how easy it was to complete the process. I was in and out with my new vehicle quickly and Sky was as very fair with valuing my Trade. The hardest part was deciding which one of their great cars was going to go home with me. I highly recommend them, a refreshing change to the car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.