How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
574 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
flounder0 16 Nov 2019
Justin and the folks at Sky Motor Cars are wonderful to work with and I enjoyed the experience. The cars are presented well and the purchase process is straightforward. I can confidently recommend buying a car from SMC. I actually ended up buying 2 vehicles in less than 2 weeks and that is my high...est recommendation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tara 16 Nov 2019
Brett and Justin are wonderful! I had an unusual circumstance and they really went out of their way to make sure I got the right vehicle. I would recommend Sky Motors to anyone in the market!
5 rate
DealerRater
thereseo17 14 Nov 2019
From my husband's first phone call to the next day when we drove away, everything was seamless. Justin and team had all of our paperwork ready and the process was quick and easy. After spending the prior weekend at three different dealerships it was such a relief to be in and out in a timely manne...r, especially with 2 kids. This purchase exceeded our expectations and Sky Motor Cars will definitely be our first stop next time around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
thereseo17 14 Nov 2019
From my husband’s first phone call to the next day when we drove away, everything was seamless. Justin and team had all of our paperwork ready and the process was quick and easy. After spending the prior weekend at three different dealerships it was such a relief to be in and out in a timely man...ner, especially with 2 kids. This purchase exceeded our expectations and Sky Motor Cars will definitely be our first stop next time around. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ian M. 13 Nov 2019
I purchased a car the other day from Sky Motors. The entire team was professional, easy to deal with and made the entire purchase experience hassle free! Their pricing was great and their customer service was even better. A totally seamless transaction. Could not be happier! Looking forward to ...buying from them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ian M. 13 Nov 2019
I purchased a car the other day from Sky Motors. The entire team was professional, easy to deal with and made the entire purchase experience hassle free! Their pricing was great and their customer service was even better. A totally seamless transaction. Could not be happier! Looking forward to ...buying from them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JCMC 12 Nov 2019
If you have never dealt with Sky Motors Cars before, you need to NOW... I have bought 3 cars (Mercedes CLS550, Infiniti QX60 and now this Jeep Wrangler Unlimited) in the past 18 months. Brett and his team has an unbelievable eye for great vehicles. They stand behind their products. There is abs...olutely no pressure and most importantly, the cars are priced right. Do not go in thinking you're going to beat them up on price because if you do your homework, these cars are absolutely great deals. Thank You Sky Motor Cars for another awesome experience. Keep up the great work. John Curtin Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thebrandenburg7 12 Nov 2019
We purchased a car through Justin yesterday. He was professional, courteous and helpful through the whole process. This was hands down the easiest car buying experience we have had. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
JCMC 12 Nov 2019
If you have never dealt with Sky Motors Cars before, you need to NOW... I have bought 3 cars (Mercedes CLS550, Infiniti QX60 and now this Jeep Wrangler Unlimited) in the past 18 months. Brett and his team has an unbelievable eye for great vehicles. They stand behind their products. There is abs...olutely no pressure and most importantly, the cars are priced right. Do not go in thinking you're going to beat them up on price because if you do your homework, these cars are absolutely great deals. Thank You Sky Motor Cars for another awesome experience. Keep up the great work. John Curtin Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
thebrandenburg7 12 Nov 2019
We purchased a car through Justin yesterday. He was professional, courteous and helpful through the whole process. This was hands down the easiest car buying experience we have had. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.