How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LFanucci 19 Jul 2019
I came to test drive a car that I found online, that later sold. However so I was so impressed with this place and with how pleasant and knowledgeable Justin was, that I kept checking their website to see if there was a different car I was interested in. I wanted my next car to be from these guys. ...Sure enough, a couple weeks later I noticed a new car on the website and this time I was I was ready! We enjoyed a swift and very pleasant car buying experience, and will absolutely be returning for our future car needs! I definitely recommend Justin, he was very knowledgeable and very helpful, and very accommodating with our questions and purchase. This place is a million times better than your traditional dealership! So happy we got to buy a car here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LFanucci 19 Jul 2019
I came to test drive a car that I found online, that later sold. However so I was so impressed with this place and with how pleasant and knowledgeable Justin was, that I kept checking their website to see if there was a different car I was interested in. I wanted my next car to be from these guys. ...Sure enough, a couple weeks later I noticed a new car on the website and this time I was I was ready! We enjoyed a swift and very pleasant car buying experience, and will absolutely be returning for our future car needs! I definitely recommend Justin, he was very knowledgeable and very helpful, and very accommodating with our questions and purchase. This place is a million times better than your traditional dealership! So happy we got to buy a car here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stickman 13 Jul 2019
Great people, great deal. Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. No BS or hidden fees. I would recommend Sky Motorcars to anyone looking for a quality used car at an awesome price. A++
5 rate
DealerRater
Stickman 13 Jul 2019
Great people, great deal. Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. No BS or hidden fees. I would recommend Sky Motorcars to anyone looking for a quality used car at an awesome price. A++
5 rate
Cars.com
Golflady 11 Jul 2019
Thanks to everyone at Sky Motor Cars for making my new car buying experience so easy. The perfect car was in the inventory, they took my old car trade and had the new one ready. Justin gave me an orientation and off I went!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paytv1 07 Jul 2019
Great to work with a company looking to sell you a vehicle no pressure no stress and best of all it only took 2 phone calls that 2 phone call what was printed on line and on the site couldn’t have been more accurate looking forward to my next visit
5 rate
DealerRater
Paytv1 07 Jul 2019
Great to work with a company looking to sell you a vehicle no pressure no stress and best of all it only took 2 phone calls that 2 phone call what was printed on line and on the site couldn't have been more accurate looking forward to my next visit
5 rate
Cars.com
rakestb 06 Jul 2019
As soon as I stepped onto the lot I was immediately acknowledged. Kevin did an excellent job of making sure I had found the right deal for me. He even shined and cleaned out the car while I was waiting on the paper work to be printed. Great dealership! Ask for Kevin!
5 rate
Cars.com
rakestb 06 Jul 2019
As soon as I stepped onto the lot I was immediately acknowledged. Kevin did an excellent job of making sure I had found the right deal for me. He even shined and cleaned out the car while I was waiting on the paper work to be printed. Great dealership! Ask for Kevin!
5 rate
DealerRater
JSout24 04 Jul 2019
Kevin was awesome to work with. Luckily we live in west chester so we actually got to see the shop and office and everyone there was great. The cars they have are of amazing quality, and the customer service could not have been more friendly. Kevin took care of all of our requests and needs and set ...us up with a S3 that we absolutely love. Could not say enough nice things about the facility and people! Will definitely be a returning customer! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.