How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
997 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jfleniken 03 May 2021
Great experience, great service and great price. Andrew has been great to work with during and after our purchase. I highly recommend Andrew Rennard to service anyone's sales needs. Thank you to all of Sky Motor Cars for making the process professional, smooth, and simple.
5 rate
DealerRater
AudiSQ521 01 May 2021
Seamless process working with Justin and Andrew getting me into my new car. I did not feel rushed at all. Overall great car buying experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
English1 01 May 2021
They are the only ones that I trusted to put my first time driver in a safe and reliable car. Great service and great people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa 29 Apr 2021
Our experience purchasing a car from Sky Motor Cars was excellent. We had been visiting local competitors and had some very disappointing experiences. We drove over an hour to Sky Motor Cars. Our Salesperson, Justin Spoont made us feel very comfortable from the minute we arrived. We didn’t fee...l pressured or rushed to make a decision (even though it was late in the day on a Saturday). Justin made the process very smooth. His colleague, Andrew Rennard was also very helpful, working right along side of Justin and answering our questions as well. Justin was very clear and helpful in filling out all the paperwork and everything was exactly as he explained it. Working with Justin, was an absolute pleasure. This was definitely the best car purchase we have ever experienced. I would recommend Sky Motor Cars (and Justin and Andrew) to make your process and experience a positive one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
steiny31852 29 Apr 2021
From start to finish, it was a perfect experience. Gave me good money for my trade in and a great price on a fantastic car. Justin was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Sky Motor Cars to anyone who is interested in purchasing a top quality previously owned vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Ward 28 Apr 2021
Sky Motor Cars makes the car buying process efficient and informative to the buyer. Melissa and I will only buy a car from Sky Motor Cars because they are professional and the most knowledgeable team in the industry. 5 Star recommendation. Thank you Brett, Justin and the entire staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Truitt 24 Apr 2021
I really didn't know anything about Sky Motors other than they had a car I was interested in. My wife an I traveled about 55 minutes to Sky Motors and from the very beginning Justin and the whole Staff were very pleasant and attentive! We felt comfortable and was pleased with our purchase! Wouldn't ...hesitate to recommend or refer Sky Motors to other people. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
E Morgan 23 Apr 2021
Sky Motor Cars is in a class of it own. Salesman (Justin Spoont) is very Professional and will make your purchase a simple process. This was a very smooth transaction!!!! Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Zaefolly431 20 Apr 2021
I had the pleasure of having Justin as my salesman, I never had an easier, quicker, satisfying process in the few times I been to a dealership. All of them were very informative and got me in the Jeep I came for , no waiting, everything done in timely manner. Thanks alot Justin and staff at sky moto...rs, I highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mick N 19 Apr 2021
I recently purchased a vehicle from Sky Motor Cars and I would recommend them to anyone. I dealt with Justin, and it was refreshing to not feel pressured in any way, at any point, during the transaction. He was more than happy to let my wife and I take the car for an unaccompanied test drive (usef...ul as it was only a 2 seater!). There was one issue on the test drive which required the replacement of one of the vehicles tires (be warned, there are some potholes around their showroom location that could be mistaken for canyons!). The tire replacement was handled with zero fuss. Subsequent to the purchase, there was another issue uncovered with the vehicle that neither I, nor Sky Motor Cars, could have been aware of - suffice to say Brett (the owner) 'stepped up' and helped me resolve this, also with zero fuss - I was left more than satisfied with the outcome. Again, I would have no hesitation in recommending Sky Motor Cars and Bretts team to anyone looking to purchase a quality used vehicle - their location is completely covered and all of their inventory is stored indoors and a quick browse of their inventory shows that they only deal in quality marques, from high end trucks/SUV's through to some wonderful sports cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.