How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
889 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce’s 2 many 28 Sep 2020
I came in to look at another car that was being offered on an online auction. After a few minutes of car enthusiast talk, we discovered that Sky Motor Cars had just purchased a Z4; a car that was at the top of my (admittedly lengthy) list! The condition was great. It drove great. The price was fair.... Deal done. Andrew went above and beyond to make the rest simple and convenient; including picking me up so I could get my prize home right away. Very professional, very friendly, very knowledgeable. The sales experience was a pleasure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
brians20650 18 Sep 2020
By far one of the easiest and best car buying experiences I've ever had. We were able to take care of almost everything over the phone or through email. The pickup/trade-in experience was fast and easy. The car was everything I was expecting and more. I have to admit I was a little skeptical buying ...from a "used car dealer". Rest assured that all of their vehicles are top notch. Kevin Reese was awesome throughout the entire experience both before and after pickup. He was very accommodating and made sure I got everything I needed. I would make the 3 hour drive again to buy a car from Sky Motor Cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
brians20650 18 Sep 2020
By far one of the easiest and best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. We were able to take care of almost everything over the phone or through email. The pickup/trade-in experience was fast and easy. The car was everything I was expecting and more. I have to admit I was a little skeptical buyin...g from a “used car dealer”. Rest assured that all of their vehicles are top notch. Kevin Reese was awesome throughout the entire experience both before and after pickup. He was very accommodating and made sure I got everything I needed. I would make the 3 hour drive again to buy a car from Sky Motor Cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Capricemental 03 Sep 2020
I was lucky to find the vehicle I was looking for locally. Great guys and great company to deal with. No nonsense, good value, high line vehicle. Thanks guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
D.D. 03 Sep 2020
Fast and easy. Sky has a nice selection of vehicles and usurprisingly had one of the better deals on the Q3 I was after. After coming to terms the transaction was fast and painless. The drive down was the most difficult part of buying the vehicle. Minimal paperwork and no trying to push anything ext...ra. I would definitely buy from Sky again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Capricemental 02 Sep 2020
I was lucky to find the vehicle I was looking for locally. Great guys and great company to deal with. No nonsense, good value, high line vehicle. Thanks guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
D.D. 02 Sep 2020
Fast and easy. Sky has a nice selection of vehicles and usurprisingly had one of the better deals on the Q3 I was after. After coming to terms the transaction was fast and painless. The drive down was the most difficult part of buying the vehicle. Minimal paperwork and no trying to push anything ext...ra. I would definitely buy from Sky again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ericwindell 26 Aug 2020
Justin was great help in my car buying experience. I bought the car from out of state, and Justin took the time to do a detailed video walk-around and answer all of my questions. Needless to say, the process went smoothly and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kcressley 26 Aug 2020
This was the one of the easiest dealing I've had with a dealer. They let me all the time I wanted to inspect the truck. I really liked the fact that I could inspect it inside thier building. I was able to drive the truck on a long test drive. Everyone was great to deal with. I've driven the truck ...for several weeks now and have towed heavy trailers with it. It has handeled and driven great. Definitely would do business there again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ericwindell 26 Aug 2020
Justin was great help in my car buying experience. I bought the car from out of state, and Justin took the time to do a detailed video walk-around and answer all of my questions. Needless to say, the process went smoothly and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.