How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
833 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allie Janowski 02 Jul 2020
A simple and friendly car buying experience! I will definitely come back for any future car purchases. Kevin and Justin were both great, and I loved how quick everything happened. This experience was 10x better than any other dealership I have dealt with before.
5 rate
Cars.com
jeffreese25 02 Jul 2020
After looking for the right vehicle for some time, we saw a nice listing online at Sky Motors. We were located across the state from Sky, and I had some initial reservations with making such a significant purchase without physically viewing the vehicle. But Kevin and Justin simplified the process,... provided ample information on the vehicle, and handled the logistics (arranging for the delivery and remote trade-in of our existing car). Everyone we dealt with at Sky was a pleasure to work with: courteous, professional, helpful, and cheerful. We couldn't be happier with the purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron 01 Jul 2020
Great selection of cars, AWESOME sales team, and Extremely helpful. Not a single fee went unexplained, it is not too often this occurs with any dealership. I had to drive 2 hours from NJ, so most negotiating and signing was done online. The sales team is very responsive, and they make every attem...pt to work with you answering questions, even after hours. Keep up this great customer experience and they will be around for a very long time. I would Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them, and I will return. Ron Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Peddrick619 01 Jul 2020
We experienced courteous and professional service at Sky Motor Cars. We went there to purchase a first car for my son. We found a 2012 Jeep Compass in great condition with very low mileage for a reasonable price. My son is thrilled with his first car and I am pleased with the overall experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
freds 27 Jun 2020
Been looking for the right Macan since March. Today, we purchased this awesome 2017 GTS from Kevin at Sky Motors. After traveling 2 hours from NJ, the transaction was quick and easy and the car is perfect!
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil D 23 Jun 2020
Quick, accurate, accomodating and pleasant. Thanks for a great transaction, we love our new-used 7 series! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a used vehicle. We will be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil D 23 Jun 2020
Quick, accurate, accomodating and pleasant. Thanks for a great transaction, we love our new-used 7 series! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a used vehicle. We will be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarge23111 21 Jun 2020
This guy is awesome ! Honest fair and extremely customer friendly ! The whole crew is dedicated to customer service and make sure your comfortable from beginning to end
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarge23111 21 Jun 2020
This guy is awesome ! Honest fair and extremely customer friendly ! The whole crew is dedicated to customer service and make sure your comfortable from beginning to end
5 rate
DealerRater
Baxternet 20 Jun 2020
Brett and his team did a great job AGAIN. This is my second car purchase from Sky Motors in the past few years and I couldn't be happier. Easy to deal with, great price and I love my car. Thank you gentlemen! A++
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.