How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
936 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sincjm 01 Dec 2020
My experience with Justin and Sky Motors was seamless. The showroom is immaculate and the buying process was simple and fair. I was impressed with the professionalism and am happy with my new vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
sincjm 01 Dec 2020
My experience with Justin and Sky Motors was seamless. The showroom is immaculate and the buying process was simple and fair. I was impressed with the professionalism and am happy with my new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
aubynrcollins 24 Nov 2020
Great ,Great, Great service, & car I'm extremely happy and will refer friends and family. A Great buying experience with top notch professionalism. Five Stars Go See "Justin."
5 rate
Cars.com
aubynrcollins 24 Nov 2020
Great ,Great, Great service, & car I'm extremely happy and will refer friends and family. A Great buying experience with top notch professionalism. Five Stars Go See "Justin."
5 rate
DealerRater
bmaccartney 23 Nov 2020
We found the suburban we wanted online at sky motor about an hour from our house. They were so polite and helpful from the first phone call. They held the car for us a few days with a deposit. We were very impressed with their show room when we got there. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable ...and great to work with! Highly recommend them Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bmaccartney 23 Nov 2020
We found the suburban we wanted online at sky motor about an hour from our house. They were so polite and helpful from the first phone call. They held the car for us a few days with a deposit. We were very impressed with their show room when we got there. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable ...and great to work with! Highly recommend them Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fsmith02 17 Nov 2020
Sky has an outstanding collection of beautiful cars and I had a great experience from beginning to end with my entire purchase process. I love my car. I should also say that this was the first time I didn't buy a car from a standard dealership and was a little apprehensive at first. They have a ...non descript warehouse so as I pulled into the parking lot I wasn't sure what to expect. What I found when I got inside was a collection of unbelievably clean, distinctive and well kept cars ready for sale. Justin and Kevin really knew their cars and I didn't feel any pressure. I will definitely come back to purchase another car here! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fsmith02 17 Nov 2020
Sky has an outstanding collection of beautiful cars and I had a great experience from beginning to end with my entire purchase process. I love my car. I should also say that this was the first time I didn't buy a car from a standard dealership and was a little apprehensive at first. They have a ...non descript warehouse so as I pulled into the parking lot I wasn't sure what to expect. What I found when I got inside was a collection of unbelievably clean, distinctive and well kept cars ready for sale. Justin and Kevin really knew their cars and I didn't feel any pressure. I will definitely come back to purchase another car here! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anitterhouse 17 Nov 2020
A truly amazing experience. The Touareg was delivered as promised and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Brett and his staff to provide a great vehicle at a great price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mamelv03 16 Nov 2020
Had a great experience with Justin Spoont at Sky Motor Cars. Customer service was great i would recommend them to any and everyone. Sky Motors Cars ????
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.