How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
325 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Morpheus 16 Apr 2019
Awesome job to Kevin with Sky Motor Cars. He was directed and informative about my interest in purchasing the 2015 Maserati. Nothing but a Bravo Zulu to him and his team! He worked with me, addressed all my issues and made the experience one for the books. I have the vehicle now and I've enjoyed ...the whole exchange process, from contacting Sky Motors Cars to final delivery, 1,636 miles later. Thank you for making a retired Navy Chief receive an excellent buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Harleyguy 13 Apr 2019
Excellent buying experience Justin and Brett were very helpful and listened to me. They answered all my questions and made the whole transaction process easy. No high pressure, just honest presentation of the facts needed to be able to make an informed decision. Well done Sky Motor Cars team !!...! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dmstill 10 Apr 2019
Andrew from Sky Motor Cars made the buying process simple. He had an answer for every question we asked. We were in and out in under an hour.
5 rate
DealerRater
bracketracer 03 Apr 2019
The short version of the story is that I've been looking for my perfect C7 S6 for about two months. I thought it had to be a Sepang Blue version of this car, and kept my search narrow. There were also a number of must have options that I was looking for. I finally broadened this search about two wee...ks ago to include colors other than grey, black, white and the rest of the neutrals. I've owned a Highland Green allroad for ten years, so this appealed to me The clincher was Kevin Reese. Straight forward, open, friendly and responsive. This was a sight unseen deal, and while I buy a lot of cars this way, never one more than $10k. Never had doubts though. Flew in, got dropped off. Paperwork took ten minutes, the rest of the time we spent talking cars and it was an overall perfect experience. No problem at all recommending this place to anyone. Thanks, Sky Motors! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TheOzunas 03 Apr 2019
Our family is growing and we decided to get a bigger size car . We decided to go with the Audi Q7 SLine . We went to a lot of dealerships and must of them were rude and unpleasant. The last Audi Q7 we had on our list was at Sky Motors Cars . We took a 35 mile drive to go see it . The car was in imm...aculate condition looked a lot better in person than in the pictures . Justin walks up to us greets us then start telling us all the in and outs about the Q7 . He had a lot of knowledge about the car and what it had to offer . After talking for awhile about the car we went on a test drive . The car drove great .Justin offered us water which was something none of the other 6 dealers did .(it’s the small things that count ). Our mind was made up. we took home the car in less then an hour. Justin made our visit quick and smooth . He was very helpful and funny . I would recommend Justin as the salesman and Sky motor cars as the dealer to all my friends and family . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessnbrad19 30 Mar 2019
I came along with my husband and father in law to look at a honda civic si i found online under carfax.After an hour and a half drive from manchester,pa we made immediatly we were greated and of course i had to use the bathroom and they took us right to it and even pulled it out in daylight my husba...nd fell in love and of course everything worked out and we are proud owners of this civic si thank you guys.After i came out of the girls room i was told they left without me for a test drive and asked if i needed a drink of water or coffee very friendly.def would recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessnbrad19 30 Mar 2019
I came along with my husband and father in law to look at a honda civic si i found online under carfax.After an hour and a half drive from manchester,pa we made immediatly we were greated and of course i had to use the bathroom and they took us right to it and even pulled it out in daylight my husba...nd fell in love and of course everything worked out and we are proud owners of this civic si thank you guys.After i came out of the girls room i was told they left without me for a test drive and asked if i needed a drink of water or coffee very friendly.def would recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Not_withoutum 28 Mar 2019
Charlie was funny and understanding. Justin knew what i was looking for and exactly how to help me. Definitely felt special when i left and very happy with my purchase. They made it quick and painless.
5 rate
DealerRater
McDaniel 28 Mar 2019
I highly recommend Sky Motor Cars! I bought a Mercedes from them, had a slight problem after the car was delivered, they instantly made good in the utmost professional manner. Communication was open and transparent, answered all my questions very promptly and honestly. HIGHLY recommend doing busines...s with them ... I will be back for my next car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DyLorr 26 Mar 2019
The entire team was great to work with. They took their time explaining everything to me and really helped a first-time car buyer. Andrew was patient and worked with me to find exactly what I was looking for. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a simple, transparent ca...r buying process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.