How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
661 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rscotthearn 27 Jan 2020
Our relationship with Sky Motor Cars spans many years. The team is consistently outstanding! Building our trust through the highest levels of service!! Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Mar 27 Jan 2020
Awesome experience. Kevin is great, easy process, in and out within a hour. Very happy. This car is beautiful. Looking forward to having a wonderful driving experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kramerax 26 Jan 2020
Very easy to work with good dealership knowledgeable and advertise correctly the vehicles they sell do business here if you can they will treat you right
5 rate
DealerRater
Phil 26 Jan 2020
I have done three car transactions with Kevin Reese in the past month and I am looking to do an additional one real soon. Everything has been open, honest and perfect which is very rare in the used car business. These guys set the bar for other dealers to follow.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave Detweiler 25 Jan 2020
Sky Motor Cars was excellent all the way through the buying process. No pressure into a sale and a joy to work with. I would definitely come back for my next purchase! Great selection of niche / fun cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jfdillenger 25 Jan 2020
What a great place to buy a used car all the people that work there were very professional and very polite they went out of their way to take care of my wife and myself and I am very pleased
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave Detweiler 25 Jan 2020
Sky Motor Cars was excellent all the way through the buying process. No pressure into a sale and a joy to work with. I would definitely come back for my next purchase! Great selection of niche / fun cars!
5 rate
DealerRater
rwharrison 23 Jan 2020
First time buying a car long distance. Working with Kevin made everything go smoothly. Would use him again when I decide to buy another car.
5 rate
Cars.com
rwharrison 23 Jan 2020
First time buying a car long distance. Working with Kevin made everything go smoothly. Would use him again when I decide to buy another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kramerax 22 Jan 2020
Very easy to work with good dealership knowledgeable and advertise correctly the vehicles they sell do business here if you can they will treat you right
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.