How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
888 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justis L 25 Aug 2020
Justin was outgoing and very professional! There was a great selection of cars and the service provided here at sky motor cars was fantastic. Made the process very simple!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jrandrus 25 Aug 2020
From start to finish, Sky Motors was awesome. Justin was great to work with and made my entire car buying process the easiest o have EVER experienced. I will definitely come back when I am in search of my next high end car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Justis L 25 Aug 2020
Justin was outgoing and very professional! There was a great selection of cars and the service provided here at sky motor cars was fantastic. Made the process very simple!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jrandrus 25 Aug 2020
From start to finish, Sky Motors was awesome. Justin was great to work with and made my entire car buying process the easiest o have EVER experienced. I will definitely come back when I am in search of my next high end car!
5 rate
DealerRater
vmarrolli 22 Aug 2020
Thank you for making our transaction so easy! The staff is wonderful and we were treated very well. We would highly recommend Sky Motor Cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
vmarrolli 22 Aug 2020
Thank you for making our transaction so easy! The staff is wonderful and we were treated very well. We would highly recommend Sky Motor Cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
ScottGR 21 Aug 2020
Another fantastic experience with the team at Sky Motors. This is our 3rd purchase with them and each time has been great. They are easy to work with and provide a no hassle buying experience. They do a great job of understanding what we need and recommend options accordingly.
5 rate
Cars.com
ScottGR 21 Aug 2020
Another fantastic experience with the team at Sky Motors. This is our 3rd purchase with them and each time has been great. They are easy to work with and provide a no hassle buying experience. They do a great job of understanding what we need and recommend options accordingly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken 17 Aug 2020
I spotted this Fox Mustang for sale on eBay Motors. Kevin Reese responded when I contacted Sky Motors to get additional information about the car. Kevin was at all times courteous, attentive and responsive to my questions about the car. Since I was buying this car sight unseen, Sky Motor's photograp...hs, narrative description and Kevin's response to my questions, made me feel confident to proceed with the purchase and have the car shipped via Easy Auto Ship overnight from PA to N.C. We appreciated Justin giving us feedback on the loading process and being available during delivery. When the car arrived, it was as visually depicted and described and I was particularly impressed with the thoroughness of the detailing on this nearly 30 year old vehicle - outside, inside, under hood, etc. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken 17 Aug 2020
I spotted this Fox Mustang for sale on eBay Motors. Kevin Reese responded when I contacted Sky Motors to get additional information about the car. Kevin was at all times courteous, attentive and responsive to my questions about the car. Since I was buying this car sight unseen, Sky Motor’s photogr...aphs, narrative description and Kevin’s response to my questions, made me feel confident to proceed with the purchase and have the car shipped via Easy Auto Ship overnight from PA to N.C. We appreciated Justin giving us feedback on the loading process and being available during delivery. When the car arrived, it was as visually depicted and described and I was particularly impressed with the thoroughness of the detailing on this nearly 30 year old vehicle - outside, inside, under hood, etc. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.