How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
616 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rena3699 02 Dec 2019
I was looking for a specific vehicle and Sky Motors had one. They made the process so easy and pleasant - not to mention quick! Will definitely buy another vehicle from Sky Motors!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paigeconant 30 Nov 2019
Justin was great to work with and very knowledgeable of the car we bought. We hope to have this car for many years to come, but when we need another car, we will definitely start our search here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paigeconant 30 Nov 2019
Justin was great to work with and very knowledgeable of the car we bought. We hope to have this car for many years to come, but when we need another car, we will definitely start our search here!
5 rate
DealerRater
Craigl 27 Nov 2019
As you can see by my title, this is my second purchase from Sky Motor Cars. Just like the first visit, I am very happy doing business with a trustworthy ownership and a staff of professionals. The photographs of the vehicle were true to form, the sales professional Kevin Reese was very straightforwa...rd and we worked the details of my purchase out by phone before my arrival. Upon my arrival Kevin greeted me promptly at 9AM and the transaction could not have been smoother. We were in and out in no time driving our beautiful, preowned vehicle to our next destination! Thank you Brett and the gang! You all give “ease of doing business” a whole new meaning. Craig Lee Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tylerferrara 27 Nov 2019
I couldn’t have asked for a better purchasing experience! The truck was exactly as Andrew described it to me and he even went above and beyond to send me extra pictures of specific parts of the truck. Andrew and Paige had all of my paperwork ready and after a quick test drive I was in and out in... 15 minutes! Will be back again for my next purchase Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Craigl 27 Nov 2019
As you can see by my title, this is my second purchase from Sky Motor Cars. Just like the first visit, I am very happy doing business with a trustworthy ownership and a staff of professionals. The photographs of the vehicle were true to form, the sales professional Kevin Reese was very straightforwa...rd and we worked the details of my purchase out by phone before my arrival. Upon my arrival Kevin greeted me promptly at 9AM and the transaction could not have been smoother. We were in and out in no time driving our beautiful, preowned vehicle to our next destination! Thank you Brett and the gang! You all give "ease of doing business" a whole new meaning. Craig Lee Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tylerferrara 27 Nov 2019
I couldn't have asked for a better purchasing experience! The truck was exactly as Andrew described it to me and he even went above and beyond to send me extra pictures of specific parts of the truck. Andrew and Paige had all of my paperwork ready and after a quick test drive I was in and out in 1...5 minutes! Will be back again for my next purchase Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wcollins7386 25 Nov 2019
But upon further review I was told that the car passed a pa. Inspection so that tells me the car needs no service at the time of inspection and should be ok for 6 months to a year or so i I beg to differ from my inspection the brakes and rotors are worn out and there was only one key with the car ...which was a hassle and simple things like wiper blades are worn out I think you could have sprung for that but I was happy with the people I felt with and how me and my wife were treated thanks. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Caryb1014 25 Nov 2019
Saturday afternoon I purchased an Infiniti QX80 from Justin at Sky Motors. This was my first purchase of a used vehicle and I had no idea what to expect. Even will a full dealership and multiple deals happening Justin made the process quick and easy. He went above and beyond to ensure we were taken... care of every step of the way. Great guy, Great Customer Service, Great Experience. I will surely return in the future and recommend to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wcollins7386 25 Nov 2019
But upon further review I was told that the car passed a pa. Inspection so that tells me the car needs no service at the time of inspection and should be ok for 6 months to a year or so i I beg to differ from my inspection the brakes and rotors are worn out and there was only one key with the car ...which was a hassle and simple things like wiper blades are worn out I think you could have sprung for that but I was happy with the people I felt with and how me and my wife were treated thanks. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.