How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
661 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jfdillenger 22 Jan 2020
What a great place to buy a used car all the people that work there were very professional and very polite they went out of their way to take care of my wife and myself and I am very pleased
5 rate
Cars.com
Nfilzen 21 Jan 2020
Sky Motor Cars Made car shopping very easy, and not painful. Came to see the truck on a Saturday and by Monday morning I was calling to secure it. Again very quick and easy
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin H. 21 Jan 2020
Justin made this a very quick and smooth transaction! I would highly recommend Sky Motor Cars and would definitely go back for my next purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
daboindavid 21 Jan 2020
I'm really satisfied with the service provided by Justin at sky motor cars, he made sure I got the most for my trade in and made the transaction smoothly, theses guys are highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nfilzen 21 Jan 2020
Sky Motor Cars Made car shopping very easy, and not painful. Came to see the truck on a Saturday and by Monday morning I was calling to secure it. Again very quick and easy
5 rate
DealerRater
Justin H. 21 Jan 2020
Justin made this a very quick and smooth transaction! I would highly recommend Sky Motor Cars and would definitely go back for my next purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
joeljac93 17 Jan 2020
Justin and the Sky Motor Cars team have been nothing less than stellar! Found an amazing car at a great price. Their selection is top notch and unique. They work with you with financial information, insurance, Penn dot forms etc. Get you in a new vehicle as soon as possible and stand by you with aft...er purchase support. Go check out Sky Motor Cars today, or your preferred car may be gone tommorow! The speed and quality of communication is amazing and will help you with any questions or concerns. Theses guys stand behind their vehicles and Sky Motor Cars name like no other I've heard of. Great team, great cars, great customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lis3kids99 17 Jan 2020
Justin and his team were great to work with, we love our Explorer!! We live 2 hours away from the dealership, they were great at communicating with me and making sure we had everything in line before coming to pick up our beautiful new ride!! I would highly recommend them!!
5 rate
Cars.com
joeljac93 17 Jan 2020
Justin and the Sky Motor Cars team have been nothing less than stellar! Found an amazing car at a great price. Their selection is top notch and unique. They work with you with financial information, insurance, Penn dot forms etc. Get you in a new vehicle as soon as possible and stand by you with aft...er purchase support. Go check out Sky Motor Cars today, or your preferred car may be gone tommorow! The speed and quality of communication is amazing and will help you with any questions or concerns. Theses guys stand behind their vehicles and Sky Motor Cars name like no other I've heard of. Great team, great cars, great customer service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lis3kids99 17 Jan 2020
Justin and his team were great to work with, we love our Explorer!! We live 2 hours away from the dealership, they were great at communicating with me and making sure we had everything in line before coming to pick up our beautiful new ride!! I would highly recommend them!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.