How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JSout24 04 Jul 2019
Kevin was awesome to work with. Luckily we live in west chester so we actually got to see the shop and office and everyone there was great. The cars they have are of amazing quality, and the customer service could not have been more friendly. Kevin took care of all of our requests and needs and set ...us up with a S3 that we absolutely love. Could not say enough nice things about the facility and people! Will definitely be a returning customer! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy 03 Jul 2019
Received outstanding, above and beyond service from Andrew Rennard. He made the transaction smooth and stress-free. Definitely an asset to a great dealership. Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy 03 Jul 2019
Received outstanding, above and beyond service from Andrew Rennard. He made the transaction smooth and stress-free. Definitely an asset to a great dealership. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
MichaelF13 02 Jul 2019
I went to Brett for some assistance and he did everything he could to help and assist me. I highly recommend him and would say if you are considering where to get your next car, nothing more to consider.
5 rate
Cars.com
tornado 02 Jul 2019
I saw this on ebay for about 4 days then decided to buy it for my kids wedding gift.. Now that it was delivered on time and it is so nice, I want to keep it and buy another one..Bad me but very nice truck..
5 rate
Cars.com
MichaelF13 02 Jul 2019
I went to Brett for some assistance and he did everything he could to help and assist me. I highly recommend him and would say if you are considering where to get your next car, nothing more to consider.
5 rate
DealerRater
tornado 02 Jul 2019
I saw this on ebay for about 4 days then decided to buy it for my kids wedding gift.. Now that it was delivered on time and it is so nice, I want to keep it and buy another one..Bad me but very nice truck..
5 rate
DealerRater
susieq121752 01 Jul 2019
Sale process went fine. Our mechanic is too far away for a pre purchase inspection. So, we will know how we did at two hundred thousand miles.
5 rate
DealerRater
k3mxm 01 Jul 2019
The car was perfect condition. Paperwork was done quickly. Would buy from Sky Motors again. Took a road test to make sure car was exactly what we wanted. Was delivered with a full tank of gas, cleaned and ready for many happy miles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tpotts124 01 Jul 2019
Worked with Kevin and he did an absolutely amazing job. No pressure, very helpful, and made sure I got the car I wanted. The team at sky motor cars is great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.