How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
1033 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ray S 08 Sep 2021
I was very impressed with Kevin & his team. Even though I live in Texas he was able to accept my trades and pick up. Living out of state he definitely made my vehicle buying experience quite easy -Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
patrickadary1997 04 Sep 2021
Such an easy and stress free process!!! I handled most of the paperwork over the phone and using DocuSign, so when I went in for delivery, it only took 5 minutes!
5 rate
DealerRater
ronaldmattson36 04 Sep 2021
I have wanted one of these cars for 20 years! They sold me an absolutely pristine one like it just rolled off the show room floor! :) I bought it sight unseen which is always scary But the car was everything they said it was and then some Prefect Pristine condition! Thank You so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
bethrip 04 Sep 2021
We had the best experience purchasing our truck at Sky Motors! The salesmen made it so easy and stress free ! I will never go elsewhere when upgrading our vehicles! Best service! 5 stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
sahil63 04 Sep 2021
Just bought a vehicle from Sky Motorcars over the phone with Justin. He made the process very seamless even though I was on the other other side of the country. The vehicle itself was exactly as described and I believe that their other vehicles must be of high quality as well! Very punctual and unde...rstanding sales staff and I would do it all over again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Walter Wright 04 Sep 2021
Wow, what an amazing experience purchasing my first vehicle. Kevin Reese and the team at Sky Motor Cars, are true experts! No games and straight to the point, all questions I asked Kevin Reese were answered honestly, and even after hours Kevin was more than hospitable with helping me through the pro...cess. Couldn’t say enough wonderful things. Definitely a great first experience that will set a high standard for future vehicle purchases. Thank you Sky Motor Cars! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stiano69 14 Aug 2021
All around easy transaction excellent friendly customer service. Bought a car for my daughter and everything was so smooth. Awesome experience Thank you guys for everything
5 rate
DealerRater
ruthbesson24 30 Jul 2021
Omg, by far the best car buying experience Ever. Kevin was amazing and made the entire process simple and easy. Definitely would recommend. I definitely would buy another car from Sky Motor Cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
davelazear 27 Jul 2021
The team at Sky Motors is truly incredible. They are so easy to work with and provided us with value way beyond our expectations. I won’t buy a car from anyone else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tanthonsen 26 Jul 2021
Repeat buyer here. I think this is our fourth car from Sky Motor Cars. Justin was great! He made the process easy. It’s always a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.