How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
1033 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cliff 24 Jul 2021
Wonderful experience with Kevin Reese and the whole team at Sky Motor Cars. I have never had such a quick visit at a car dealership. Throughout the whole buying experience Kevin answered all my questions in full and aight complete honesty. After being at Sky Motor Cars, I don’t think I could ever ...return to a “typical” car dealership. Thank you again Kevin & The team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jsneiman 16 Jul 2021
Excellent buying experience! 5 STARS! Brett and the team at Sky Motor Cars are true professionals and passionate and knowledgable about what they do and the cars they sell. I was in search of very specific car for my wife... had to be a white/red convertible and have a real sporty appearance. Th...ey had just the car I needed... a 2020 BMW M4 with only 4k miles, and they made the purchasing experience a breeze. Their online photos are the best I have seen of any dealership and they represented the vehicle perfectly. All of the paperwork was handled digitally with a couple of emails and DocuSigns, and the car was delivered two days later to my home 500 miles away from the dealership. I trusted Sky Motors with an $80k+ online transaction and I would do it again in a heartbeat. Most importantly, my wife LOVES her new car. Thank you Sky Motor Cars!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamesfbuckley 03 Jul 2021
The veh looked fresh off the show room floor and was known to Jeep enthusiasts as the great white elephant. An overland with a v8. All car I viewed in their inventory were top notch. Everything was fast and easy. I'll definitely be back. The price was more than fair.
5 rate
DealerRater
Victor.k.singh99 02 Jul 2021
Kevin went above and beyond to deliver quality service. I found the listing for the car online, and communicated via email. There we discussed the final prices for the car and what to bring in to ensure we could complete the transaction the same day because I was driving 3 hours to pick this car up.... When I arrived the car was ready for me to test drive. After a great test drive all that was left was sign the dotted line. Highly recommend Kevin and sky motors for a straightforward , stress free and enjoyable buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
riadhajouji 01 Jul 2021
The best experience ever kevin was sooo amazing and so understanding he make everything clear like you don’t need even to check anything thanks to him i got my beautiful GTI ❤️
5 rate
DealerRater
dkdmsnyder 29 Jun 2021
Great dealer-beautiful cars and great prices! Wonderful to deal with! My salesperson-Justin-was great to deal with-very honest and no pressure-knew all about the vehicle and was getting helpful! Great experience!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
stlrgrl1974 29 Jun 2021
This was the easiest car buying experience ever. Justin was the absolute best! I love my car and definitely recommend. Thank you Justin and team.
5 rate
DealerRater
John Atherton 28 Jun 2021
Friendly, fast and affordable! We found a car on their website and called them and it wasn’t some automated voice, it was real people managing their company! We called about a GMC priced so well, we drove 170 miles to look at it. Justin Spoont made this process so easy! While we on our way there, ...he got the car ready and got everything ready for a trade in and our total time for tags, title and keys was 58 minutes! I would give these guys 10 stars! We need more used car places like this! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
slopes3 17 Jun 2021
Amazing service. Professional, efficient and seamless! This was the best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a car. Do yourself a favor and visit Justin. Hope to work with him (them) again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robertcassano10 14 Jun 2021
What a pleasure to deal with Justin and made process very smooth and uneventful...even helped me gas u pl rental car and drop off
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.