How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
susieq121752 01 Jul 2019
Sale process went fine. Our mechanic is too far away for a pre purchase inspection. So, we will know how we did at two hundred thousand miles.
5 rate
Cars.com
k3mxm 01 Jul 2019
The car was perfect condition. Paperwork was done quickly. Would buy from Sky Motors again. Took a road test to make sure car was exactly what we wanted. Was delivered with a full tank of gas, cleaned and ready for many happy miles.
5 rate
Cars.com
06springer 30 Jun 2019
Found these guys on Autotrader while i was looking for a used truck. When i came across the truck they had for sale i was super excited. I knew i had to have it. I was really upside down on the current loan i had with my Mini Cooper i was trading in, but my man Justin told me to not worry they would... take care of me and make it happen. Well, they did make it happen. I ended up getting a 2013 Ram 1500 that is completely insane. Probably the easiest and simplest car buying experience i have done so far to date. I would really recommend these guys to anyone looking to get a great vehicle and fair pricing. They do business the way i like it, straight forward and to the point with no hassle. I would like to take a moment and thank the staff at SkyMotorcars for helping get a great vehicle at a great price. I will definetly be doing business with them in the future. Justin,Kevin, and Brett are a good group of guys doing what they love. Getting folks like me into great cars at great prices. You guys are TRUE ROCKSTARS!!!! Thanks bros.... So do yourself a favor and get on over to SkyMotorcars pick out your ride climb on in and start your journe. Trust me you wont be sorry. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
06springer 30 Jun 2019
Found these guys on Autotrader while i was looking for a used truck. When i came across the truck they had for sale i was super excited. I knew i had to have it. I was really upside down on the current loan i had with my Mini Cooper i was trading in, but my man Justin told me to not worry they would... take care of me and make it happen. Well, they did make it happen. I ended up getting a 2013 Ram 1500 that is completely insane. Probably the easiest and simplest car buying experience i have done so far to date. I would really recommend these guys to anyone looking to get a great vehicle and fair pricing. They do business the way i like it, straight forward and to the point with no hassle. I would like to take a moment and thank the staff at SkyMotorcars for helping get a great vehicle at a great price. I will definetly be doing business with them in the future. Justin,Kevin, and Brett are a good group of guys doing what they love. Getting folks like me into great cars at great prices. You guys are TRUE ROCKSTARS!!!! Thanks bros.... So do yourself a favor and get on over to SkyMotorcars pick out your ride climb on in and start your journe. Trust me you wont be sorry. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 27 Jun 2019
I purchased my second Range Rover from the crew at Sky Motorcars, and I couldn't be happier! The best high end inventory with dealer new conditions, and the absolute best pricing and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 27 Jun 2019
I purchased my second Range Rover from the crew at Sky Motorcars, and I couldn’t be happier! The best high end inventory with dealer new conditions, and the absolute best pricing and service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamela$ 22 Jun 2019
Very friendly, warm and welcoming. He was efficient with everything and had a great sense of humor. I asked him about other cars on the lot and he showed me around. Very comfortable atmosphere.
5 rate
DealerRater
mryanm41 20 Jun 2019
I've bought a few cars over the years and so this lends itself to the pleasure of many different car buying experiences. Justin at Sky Motors was very easy to work with, fair in pricing on both the purchase vehicle and my trade. Overall, made the process very easy. Would highly recommend and would... absolutely buy another vehicle here again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MikeEpstein 20 Jun 2019
Another amazing car from Sky Motor Cars! Brett, Justin, Paige and the whole team deserve a big thanks for taking care of our family and friends over the years. This is number 8 for us alone!! Came in with our old car and drove out with our new one. It was that easy !! Thanks again !! We'll be bac...k !! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mryanm41 20 Jun 2019
I've bought a few cars over the years and so this lends itself to the pleasure of many different car buying experiences. Justin at Sky Motors was very easy to work with, fair in pricing on both the purchase vehicle and my trade. Overall, made the process very easy. Would highly recommend and would... absolutely buy another vehicle here again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.