How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
661 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
daboindavid 14 Jan 2020
I'm really satisfied with the service provided by Justin at sky motor cars, he made sure I got the most for my trade in and made the transaction smoothly, theses guys are highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
z4 14 Jan 2020
Sky Motor Cars is excellent. Very knowledgeable of all vehicles. Will purchases from this dealership again.
5 rate
Cars.com
August 12 Jan 2020
Justin and his coworkers were very professional and fun to work with. Their facility is first class and they have an awesome inventory! Thumbs up!
5 rate
Cars.com
August 12 Jan 2020
Justin and his coworkers were very professional and fun to work with. Their facility is first class and they have an awesome inventory! Thumbs up!
5 rate
DealerRater
nick@w3nerds.com 06 Jan 2020
They have a great selection of vehicles fairly priced. Justin was knowledgeable, kind, and extremely helpful with our buying experience. highly recommend sky motor cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
nick@w3nerds.com 06 Jan 2020
They have a great selection of vehicles fairly priced. Justin was knowledgeable, kind, and extremely helpful with our buying experience. highly recommend sky motor cars!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joshua.case40 02 Jan 2020
I've searched endlessly for a decent Nissan 370Z. I lost hope until I stumbled across Sky Motors car listing. I scheduled an appointment to view car; and was greeted by a awesome group of guys. The automotive sales consultant who assisted me did a spectacular job to make sure I left content and with... the car I viewed/test drove. Definitely a great place, no complaints whatsoever. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 02 Jan 2020
Justin did a great job. Easy to work with, Jeep clean and in great shape and fairly priced. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Justin. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
David M 02 Jan 2020
I found Sky Motor Cars while shopping for a used Tesla Model X. They had one in stock and was roughly $5k less than other dealerships for the same make and model. I dealt with Kevin Reese and he was professional and answered all of my questions. He made the process simple by securing competitive fi...nancing for me and even got me a better deal on my trade in. If you are looking for a used car check out Sky Motor Cars! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua.case40 02 Jan 2020
I’ve searched endlessly for a decent Nissan 370Z. I lost hope until I stumbled across Sky Motors car listing. I scheduled an appointment to view car; and was greeted by a awesome group of guys. The automotive sales consultant who assisted me did a spectacular job to make sure I left content and wi...th the car I viewed/test drove. Definitely a great place, no complaints whatsoever. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.