How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
616 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Caryb1014 25 Nov 2019
Saturday afternoon I purchased an Infiniti QX80 from Justin at Sky Motors. This was my first purchase of a used vehicle and I had no idea what to expect. Even will a full dealership and multiple deals happening Justin made the process quick and easy. He went above and beyond to ensure we were taken... care of every step of the way. Great guy, Great Customer Service, Great Experience. I will surely return in the future and recommend to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lecoquin77 24 Nov 2019
I bought two cars in two months from Sky Motor Cars. I was in a unique situation where I needed a car in a hurry and Andrew was sensitive to my needs and very efficient in processing the purchase. As soon as I got the title for the first car and knew that I needed something bigger, I went right back... to Sky because of the good experience that I had. Within a few short hours I drove off with a terrific deal and a very fair trade in. Highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lecoquin77 24 Nov 2019
I bought two cars in two months from Sky Motor Cars. I was in a unique situation where I needed a car in a hurry and Andrew was sensitive to my needs and very efficient in processing the purchase. As soon as I got the title for the first car and knew that I needed something bigger, I went right back... to Sky because of the good experience that I had. Within a few short hours I drove off with a terrific deal and a very fair trade in. Highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nroseberry 23 Nov 2019
Great transaction with Sky - tip to bottom. Justin had great photos and description and seamless sale. Great discussion of key features and walked me through all the bells and whistles! Great job sky team.
5 rate
DealerRater
nroseberry 23 Nov 2019
Great transaction with Sky - tip to bottom. Justin had great photos and description and seamless sale. Great discussion of key features and walked me through all the bells and whistles! Great job sky team.
5 rate
Cars.com
aaronjabar 21 Nov 2019
Andrew was helpful and straight forward and helped with everything in advance to make the process go smoothly. I felt with the high end vehicles that Sky Motors has on site that they didn't need my business considering the age of the vehicle I was purchasing but they still treated me as if I were pu...rchasing a high end vehicle on the newer side. Great experience and I would recommend them!!!!!! Thanks Andrew Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
aaronjabar 21 Nov 2019
Andrew was helpful and straight forward and helped with everything in advance to make the process go smoothly. I felt with the high end vehicles that Sky Motors has on site that they didn’t need my business considering the age of the vehicle I was purchasing but they still treated me as if I were ...purchasing a high end vehicle on the newer side. Great experience and I would recommend them!!!!!! Thanks Andrew Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulie 20 Nov 2019
What a great place, everyone was friendly and helpful. Great inventory of nice cars and trucks. Was looking to upgrade 2011 F150 Limited to a Raptor. I was given a fair price for the Limited and overall really happy with the deal I got. Justin did a great job with sales and delivery. Very knowled...geable and took the time to go over all the technology with the 2017 Raptor. My next car, I’ll be looking at Sky Motors first. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra Lewis 20 Nov 2019
Kevin n Justin are very knowledgeable about their vehicles n provides awesome customer service n I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulie 20 Nov 2019
What a great place, everyone was friendly and helpful. Great inventory of nice cars and trucks. Was looking to upgrade 2011 F150 Limited to a Raptor. I was given a fair price for the Limited and overall really happy with the deal I got. Justin did a great job with sales and delivery. Very knowled...geable and took the time to go over all the technology with the 2017 Raptor. My next car, I'll be looking at Sky Motors first. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.