How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
651 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Drbuttercup 16 Dec 2019
Flew in and showed up unannounced. Kevin got me in and on my way! Very friendly, love the vehicle. Thank you so much! 5 stars. Would reccomend
5 rate
Cars.com
mc201 13 Dec 2019
Great dealer and Justin was great to work with. 2nd time buyer. Quick, effecient, easy to work with. I will definitely be back again!! Thanks!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
mc201 13 Dec 2019
Great dealer and Justin was great to work with. 2nd time buyer. Quick, effecient, easy to work with. I will definitely be back again!! Thanks!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher Daniels 12 Dec 2019
Working with Justin was a pleasure! Made the process easy and straightforward. Great vehicle for a competitive price. I would recommend anyone shopping for a gently used import consider Sky Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher Daniels 12 Dec 2019
Working with Justin was a pleasure! Made the process easy and straightforward. Great vehicle for a competitive price. I would recommend anyone shopping for a gently used import consider Sky Motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ms. D. 05 Dec 2019
This is car buying experience took less than 2hrs! Kevin was very personable, understanding, and just all around great. Even with a few hiccups this is still considered the best experience I've ever had buying a car. The car looks brand new with low miles and has been very well taken care of. I plan... to be in this vehicle for a while and will definitely be back for my next one. Thank you Kevin & Sky Motor Cars, your service & expertise are greatly appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ms. D. 05 Dec 2019
This is car buying experience took less than 2hrs! Kevin was very personable, understanding, and just all around great. Even with a few hiccups this is still considered the best experience I've ever had buying a car. The car looks brand new with low miles and has been very well taken care of. I plan... to be in this vehicle for a while and will definitely be back for my next one. Thank you Kevin & Sky Motor Cars, your service & expertise are greatly appreciated! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Walebay 03 Dec 2019
I've owned several cars and by far this has to be one of my best experience. Simple Process...I purchased a vehicle with a trade-in by going online to Sky Motor Cars to get my vehicle appraised from home using their recommended source, The Appraisal Lane app and received my appraisal within minutes... on my phone. I recommend using this app if you plan to trade or sale your vehicle. I then drove up to PA from Washington DC I test drove the new ride I completed the paperwork with my guy Kevin Reese I drove home in my Mercedes S-550 The End! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jeffrice82 03 Dec 2019
Best car purchase experience I've ever had. Truck was exactly as described online. The salesman Kevin made the financing and transaction really easy and quick. Couldn't be happier with the new truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam freas 03 Dec 2019
Fast service,they gave me what they said they would for my trade Cars great. Just a good experience all around Thanks justin,and sky.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.