How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MikeEpstein 20 Jun 2019
Another amazing car from Sky Motor Cars! Brett, Justin, Paige and the whole team deserve a big thanks for taking care of our family and friends over the years. This is number 8 for us alone!! Came in with our old car and drove out with our new one. It was that easy !! Thanks again !! We’ll be b...ack !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Auto Enthusiast 19 Jun 2019
I was looking to replace my BMW M3 Convertible with a Porsche 911 Cabriolet and I found a rare low mileage Blue 911 online for sale at Sky Motors. Kevin made the process as smooth as possible. I saw the Porsche, placed a deposit to hold it, and then finalized the deal a few days later. Overall, it ...was a smooth transaction. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
damewilliams 19 Jun 2019
Sky Motors Cars was fantastic to work with, seriously. The overall car buying process can be a pain but their assistance from start to finish was excellent. I searched for over a year for the right deal and the most upfront pricing on the right vehicle (a journey in itself) and Kevin assisted from s...tart to finish. They had the best deal to start, although I negotiated because it was in my nature after visiting 3 other dealers, offered competitive financing, and a number of options for expanded protection on my vehicle. Their staff even took the time to break down the best options for my particular situation. Overall, I would absolutely recommend Kevin and Sky Motor Cars. See you in a couple for the GLE! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Auto Enthusiast 19 Jun 2019
I was looking to replace my BMW M3 Convertible with a Porsche 911 Cabriolet and I found a rare low mileage Blue 911 online for sale at Sky Motors. Kevin made the process as smooth as possible. I saw the Porsche, placed a deposit to hold it, and then finalized the deal a few days later. Overall, it ...was a smooth transaction. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
damewilliams 19 Jun 2019
Sky Motors Cars was fantastic to work with, seriously. The overall car buying process can be a pain but their assistance from start to finish was excellent. I searched for over a year for the right deal and the most upfront pricing on the right vehicle (a journey in itself) and Kevin assisted from s...tart to finish. They had the best deal to start, although I negotiated because it was in my nature after visiting 3 other dealers, offered competitive financing, and a number of options for expanded protection on my vehicle. Their staff even took the time to break down the best options for my particular situation. Overall, I would absolutely recommend Kevin and Sky Motor Cars. See you in a couple for the GLE! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamela$ 19 Jun 2019
Very friendly, warm and welcoming. He was efficient with everything and had a great sense of humor. I asked him about other cars on the lot and he showed me around. Very comfortable atmosphere.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amylew2377 18 Jun 2019
Had overall great experience with the purchase of my new jeep. Justin was fantastic through the entire process keeping me informed and understanding every step of the way. A++++ on my book. Thanks Justin ? (Good luck with the puppy)
5 rate
Cars.com
Amylew2377 18 Jun 2019
Had overall great experience with the purchase of my new jeep. Justin was fantastic through the entire process keeping me informed and understanding every step of the way. A++++ on my book. Thanks Justin ? (Good luck with the puppy)
5 rate
DealerRater
Dgrisamore 17 Jun 2019
Justin was so great !!!! He worked so hard for us to get this I am blessed an he is such a greet guy Thanks a million JUSTIN !!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dgrisamore 17 Jun 2019
Justin was so great !!!! He worked so hard for us to get this I am blessed an he is such a greet guy Thanks a million JUSTIN !!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.