How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
1033 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
crevier4 14 Jun 2021
Great experience with Sky Motor Cars from initial contact through the final purchase. . Justin Spoont provided top customer service from start to finish, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
ddigiacomo1 12 Jun 2021
Kevin was really great to deal with and the buying process was quick and straightforward. My car was ready when I showed up and they had me in and out of the dealership in just a few minutes.
5 rate
DealerRater
CEe 10 Jun 2021
What an amazing experience. I came across the vehicle online and reached out for information. Justin was always available and answered every question, even following up with more pictures if needed. The entire process was simple and the vehicle is great. Highly Recommend Sky Motor Cars and Justi...n!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rickstanard 05 Jun 2021
Great business model to cherry pick cars for sale vs auction and then sell the cherries at great prices. Hire the best sales force and treats customer first class. Thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Weistec 04 Jun 2021
Bought site unseen, Justin described it accurately and sent detailed videos, made the process a breeze, no surprises when arrived and was in the road in literally minutes.
5 rate
DealerRater
rickstanard 04 Jun 2021
Best car buying experience I have ever had. Justin was highly informed, extremely efficient and honest, Tons of photos, CARFAX, and buying information. Financing could not have been any easier with an excellent rate and fair trade value. Only thing left to say is a big THANK YOU, Justin!
5 rate
DealerRater
jfleniken 03 May 2021
Great experience, great service and great price. Andrew has been great to work with during and after our purchase. I highly recommend Andrew Rennard to service anyone's sales needs. Thank you to all of Sky Motor Cars for making the process professional, smooth, and simple.
5 rate
DealerRater
AudiSQ521 01 May 2021
Seamless process working with Justin and Andrew getting me into my new car. I did not feel rushed at all. Overall great car buying experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
English1 01 May 2021
They are the only ones that I trusted to put my first time driver in a safe and reliable car. Great service and great people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa 29 Apr 2021
Our experience purchasing a car from Sky Motor Cars was excellent. We had been visiting local competitors and had some very disappointing experiences. We drove over an hour to Sky Motor Cars. Our Salesperson, Justin Spoont made us feel very comfortable from the minute we arrived. We didn’t fee...l pressured or rushed to make a decision (even though it was late in the day on a Saturday). Justin made the process very smooth. His colleague, Andrew Rennard was also very helpful, working right along side of Justin and answering our questions as well. Justin was very clear and helpful in filling out all the paperwork and everything was exactly as he explained it. Working with Justin, was an absolute pleasure. This was definitely the best car purchase we have ever experienced. I would recommend Sky Motor Cars (and Justin and Andrew) to make your process and experience a positive one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.