How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tpotts124 17 Jun 2019
Worked with Kevin and he did an absolutely amazing job. No pressure, very helpful, and made sure I got the car I wanted. The team at sky motor cars is great!
5 rate
Cars.com
KR 16 Jun 2019
My son and I had been searching several months for his first car. Luckily, we came across Justin and Sky Motor Cars and found the perfect car for him. Justin was a pleasure to work with and made it a great experience. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
KR 16 Jun 2019
My son and I had been searching several months for his first car. Luckily, we came across Justin and Sky Motor Cars and found the perfect car for him. Justin was a pleasure to work with and made it a great experience. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Cars.com
WCH 14 Jun 2019
Great dealership, great service!! We highly recommend this group and the staff was a pleasure to work with! Well worth the drive from the central PA area. Car was exactly as described as listed on the dealership's website.
5 rate
DealerRater
WCH 14 Jun 2019
Great dealership, great service!! We highly recommend this group and the staff was a pleasure to work with! Well worth the drive from the central PA area. Car was exactly as described as listed on the dealership's website.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hf 13 Jun 2019
I was really hesitant to buy a car out of state, but after speaking with Justin a few times (and reading all the great reviews), my concerns were greatly alleviated. Justin answered all my questions and even helped track down some additional information about the car’s history. He also gave me g...reat options for shipping, but I ultimately chose to fly in and pick it up. My car was in excellent condition (as described) and I absolutely enjoyed my buying experience. No high pressure tactics, just a smooth simple transaction! Plus they have a great store with lots of cool cars, so it was great to just walk around. I would definitely buy a car from Sky Motors again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hf 13 Jun 2019
I was really hesitant to buy a car out of state, but after speaking with Justin a few times (and reading all the great reviews), my concerns were greatly alleviated. Justin answered all my questions and even helped track down some additional information about the car's history. He also gave me grea...t options for shipping, but I ultimately chose to fly in and pick it up. My car was in excellent condition (as described) and I absolutely enjoyed my buying experience. No high pressure tactics, just a smooth simple transaction! Plus they have a great store with lots of cool cars, so it was great to just walk around. I would definitely buy a car from Sky Motors again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jlopez3983 12 Jun 2019
This has been, by far, the best dealership experience to date. Just was my salesperson and he was very helpful to an out of state buyer like myself. He made any accomodations requests without any hassle what so ever. I would recommend my friends and family to this dealership without a doubt. Tha...nk you guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jlopez3983 12 Jun 2019
This has been, by far, the best dealership experience to date. Just was my salesperson and he was very helpful to an out of state buyer like myself. He made any accomodations requests without any hassle what so ever. I would recommend my friends and family to this dealership without a doubt. Tha...nk you guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VolvoFamily 06 Jun 2019
Great job by Justin and Sky Motor Car! They had the vehicle we wanted, priced well, in fabulous condition, and were very friendly and relaxed in their interaction with us. Justin was super personable and knowledgeable about the Volvo XC90 we purchased. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.