How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
360 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joeschurm 26 May 2019
I looked all over for the car that I finally bought at sky motor cars. If you're looking for value, Service and professionalism look no further and buy with confidence. We look forward to doing business with them again and would recommend them to our friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
RREVOQUE 25 May 2019
Range Rover was a one of a kind mint find. Looked all over and found this beautiful Evoque. Justin and Brett made my first used car purchase super easy. Financing was a breeze and Justin helped me learn the car at pick up. Highly recommended A+++
5 rate
Cars.com
RREVOQUE 25 May 2019
Range Rover was a one of a kind mint find. Looked all over and found this beautiful Evoque. Justin and Brett made my first used car purchase super easy. Financing was a breeze and Justin helped me learn the car at pick up. Highly recommended A+++
5 rate
DealerRater
SnaponPete 20 May 2019
I have now purchased my second vehicle from Sky motors, trading in the one I bought a few years ago, both times have been awesome experiences and I can't wait to buy another vehicle from them in a couple years. I highly recommend these guys to anybody shopping for anything as they have such a wide v...ariety of vehicles come through the dealership. This was the first time I worked with Andrew Rennard who made everything a breeze and even humored me while I was thinking about keeping my trade-in and working different numbers for me. Thank you for the awesome experience and the new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SnaponPete 20 May 2019
I have now purchased my second vehicle from Sky motors, trading in the one I bought a few years ago, both times have been awesome experiences and I can’t wait to buy another vehicle from them in a couple years. I highly recommend these guys to anybody shopping for anything as they have such a wide... variety of vehicles come through the dealership. This was the first time I worked with Andrew Rennard who made everything a breeze and even humored me while I was thinking about keeping my trade-in and working different numbers for me. Thank you for the awesome experience and the new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rober1pw 18 May 2019
Everyone at Sky Motor Cars went the extra mile to get the deal done, I am extremely grateful. The guys made sure everything was perfect, even the small stuff like a full tank of gas. Justin even took the time to review all the features of the M4 before leaving, much appreciated. I strongly recomm...end giving them your business. Thank you Sky Motor Cars! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rwenk3 18 May 2019
Stumbled upon Sky Motor Cars searching for a new vehicle online and so glad we did. From the start the pictures they have online are excellent and I knew exactly what to expect when seeing our car in person. We had the pleasure of working our deal with Justin who was great. He had no problem prov...iding us with various payment options and working with us through what’s normally a stressful process. On the day we came in to finalize everything, our paperwork was in order and ready for us....5 minutes later we were taking our picture and driving away thrilled with our purchase. Next car we are looking to purchase my first stop will be Sky Motor Car. Highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rwenk3 18 May 2019
Stumbled upon Sky Motor Cars searching for a new vehicle online and so glad we did. From the start the pictures they have online are excellent and I knew exactly what to expect when seeing our car in person. We had the pleasure of working our deal with Justin who was great. He had no problem prov...iding us with various payment options and working with us through what's normally a stressful process. On the day we came in to finalize everything, our paperwork was in order and ready for us....5 minutes later we were taking our picture and driving away thrilled with our purchase. Next car we are looking to purchase my first stop will be Sky Motor Car. Highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rober1pw 18 May 2019
Everyone at Sky Motor Cars went the extra mile to get the deal done, I am extremely grateful. The guys made sure everything was perfect, even the small stuff like a full tank of gas. Justin even took the time to review all the features of the M4 before leaving, much appreciated. I strongly recomm...end giving them your business. Thank you Sky Motor Cars! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nyc240d 17 May 2019
Buying a car from Sky Motor Cars was seriously easier than getting groceries here I n New York City. Amazing service, quick and painless. Thank you so much, love the Benz!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.