How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
836 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
aapracing 06 Aug 2020
These guys are top notch, best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend them to anyone!!! I don’t think you’ll find another Place like them
5 rate
DealerRater
aapracing 05 Aug 2020
These guys are top notch, best car buying experience I've ever had. I would recommend them to anyone!!! I don't think you'll find another Place like them
5 rate
Cars.com
anthony.maffei 03 Aug 2020
Absolutely incredible service. An amazing experience all around. Kevin was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. I recommend Sky motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jshur63 03 Aug 2020
Great experience with Justin at Sky Motors. He made the process very simple, no nonsense and loved having everything done virtually. We can’t wait to start enjoying our new Jeep.
5 rate
DealerRater
anthony.maffei 02 Aug 2020
Absolutely incredible service. An amazing experience all around. Kevin was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. I recommend Sky motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!!
5 rate
Cars.com
jshur63 01 Aug 2020
Great experience with Justin at Sky Motors. He made the process very simple, no nonsense and loved having everything done virtually. We can't wait to start enjoying our new Jeep.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leahfannick 30 Jul 2020
Thank you so much for the easy and fast transaction! I have to say this was the cleanest and most precise car dealership I have ever been too. Highly recommended and I plan on purchasing more from them in the future! Thank you all for an awesome experience! I absolutely love my TDI!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leahfannick 30 Jul 2020
Thank you so much for the easy and fast transaction! I have to say this was the cleanest and most precise car dealership I have ever been too. Highly recommended and I plan on purchasing more from them in the future! Thank you all for an awesome experience! I absolutely love my TDI!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cfaweiss 27 Jul 2020
Sky Motors had what I was looking for plus ?? The web site photos and info were highly detailed & the price was negotiable. Financing was also easy thanks to Justin taking time to help me find the best deal. I'm really enjoying my new vehicle, it was time to move into a newer SUV and Justin helped m...e connect my cell and get to know the ins and outs of the electronic and computer system. ??? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TWOLF96 27 Jul 2020
I have bought multiple vehicles online and this was one of the easiest experiences I have had as Justin was super easy to work with and the communication was very quick. Pictures and videos upon request were sent very quickly and of great quality. I will always be checking their lot for new vehicles... in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.