How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
1003 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glmcgrego 09 Nov 2021
Great working with Justin. Made the process pleasant and easy. Great selection of cars to pick from.
5 rate
DealerRater
DanaR 09 Nov 2021
Kevin made the process of buying a car for my son very smooth and easy . Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
jon_johannsen 20 Oct 2021
What an amazing experience! Great trade-in value and outstanding inventory of premium vehicles. I’m a repeat customer and the process couldn’t be more efficient. Justin went the extra mile to get everything squared away and ready to go! I’m already loving my new Sky Motor Car! ??
5 rate
DealerRater
brianbauer5581 05 Oct 2021
Working with Kevin and Sky Motor Cars was among the most easy and pleasant car buying experiences that I’ve had. Kevin was awesome to work with. My C7 Corvette was immaculate — better than described and the price was every bit as amazing as the car. I’ll definitely be returning here for future... purchases Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
anx2.lnx2 04 Oct 2021
I really can’t say enough about my experience it was quick and easy and they were great!! Josh was great to work with and they made this the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Thanks again!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jayden 20 Sep 2021
Kevin at sky motors made it easy and simple when we came down to look at the car. No hassle and quick and easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Djdefer 15 Sep 2021
Absolute stellar experience. Kevin, Andrew, and Jared all were great to work with. Great experience with some Great comedic interludes. I made an appointment with Jared to come see the vehicle and when I pulled up it was a giant warehouse with no cars outside. I thought I can’t possibly be in the ...right place. Then Kevin pulled up opened up the warehouse door and it was packed with beautiful beautiful cars. If you ever wanted to be able to eat off the floor you can do it in that warehouse! Just outstanding on every aspect of customer service! Would recommend to everyone I meet! It’s going to be a long time before I want another car but when I do I will not go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mdg66190 14 Sep 2021
From start to finish, this was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. Kevin made the whole process for me incredibly fast, easy, and was very personable during the entire purchase. As far as quality goes for luxury cars they sell here, I will absolutely be coming here for future pu...rchases! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jennifernkraftJNK007 13 Sep 2021
I didn't think buying a car could be so easy. Kevin helped me effortlessly trade in my car for a Mazda CX-5. I'm so happy with how the process went, and I absolutely love my new car. I will definitely have this dealer in mind when I eventually get a new car in the future. Overall fantastic experienc...e! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kirby 13 Sep 2021
Bought a clean BMW from this dealer it was exactly as advertised with a brow blue book price. Would definitely buy another vehicle from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.