How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
1034 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tara 15 Nov 2019
Brett and Justin are wonderful! I had an unusual circumstance and they really went out of their way to make sure I got the right vehicle. I would recommend Sky Motors to anyone in the market!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 19 Sep 2019
Justin was a great salesman to work with. His attention to detail and honesty is 2nd to none. I appreciate the efforts made to get our deal done.
5 rate
Cars.com
PatrickAGoss 30 Jul 2019
Sky Motor Cars isnt the traditional used car lot...the inventory is unique and the condition is well above average of what is out there. The deal was fair and easy and I left the situation feeling like both of did good which is the best for all. Justin Spoont was top notch and the owner Brett Shol...der was a pleasure to deal with from the very beginning. I hope to stay in contact with these guys and do business there again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VolvoFamily 06 Jun 2019
Great job by Justin and Sky Motor Car! They had the vehicle we wanted, priced well, in fabulous condition, and were very friendly and relaxed in their interaction with us. Justin was super personable and knowledgeable about the Volvo XC90 we purchased. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ropa#14 08 Apr 2018
I was treated well and they did not pressure me. They also had a good deal for the car that I wanted and sold it to me on the same day.
5 rate
DealerRater
RandK 12 Jan 2019
We could not have been happier with our car buying experience. Brett and Justin were fantastic to work with. Our needs and wants were all addressed quickly and professionally. I will be recommending Sky Motor Cars to anyone who is in the market to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
bsherriff 02 Nov 2019
The entire process went smooth and they went out of there way to answer all of my questions. Justin was very helpful during the entire sales process. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Sky Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mannheim Security Solutions 04 Nov 2019
By far, this has been one of my best investments. Justin, my sales representative, provided me everything I needed within minutes and allowed me to drive away happy. Their inventory is something you want to see!
5 rate
DealerRater
Caryb1014 25 Nov 2019
Saturday afternoon I purchased an Infiniti QX80 from Justin at Sky Motors. This was my first purchase of a used vehicle and I had no idea what to expect. Even will a full dealership and multiple deals happening Justin made the process quick and easy. He went above and beyond to ensure we were taken... care of every step of the way. Great guy, Great Customer Service, Great Experience. I will surely return in the future and recommend to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JPC 28 Nov 2016
We recently purchased a car from Sky Motor Cars and feel obligated to give them a positive review. We couldn’t find the exact car and color we wanted locally in Florida. So we expanded our search on the internet and found our dream car with exact color located in Pennsylvania at Sky Motor Cars. ... We were hesitant about buying a car out of state, sight unseen and having to worry about shipping it from Pennsylvania to Florida. The entire Sky Motor Cars team was very easy to deal with and made the car purchasing experience very pleasurable. We’ll definitely recommend Sky Motor Cars! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.