How Are We Doing?

For over a decade we have served the East Coast and plenty of customers all across the country in that time we have made a lot of friends and you can hear from many of them below. Let them give you a firsthand account on what it is like to do business with Sky Motor Cars in West Chester.

Do you want to have an experience just like one of theirs? Then all you have to do is give us a call, send us an email, or stop by and visit us in person. We are always happy to do business, and afterward you can even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
278 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
4Runner Limited 03 Dec 2018
There IS a better mousetrap and these guys (& girls) have made it. While the price WAS a major factor ; they price them to be sold, it was really the "how" they do it here that left me floating out to my new car. Painless?? Forget painless, this was ENJOYABLE!! I agonized over having to deal with an...other typical "dealer" yet, never had to. "Dealer" in definition is the only similarity between Sky Motors and anywhere else.. this is people helping people get what they want. Brett, Justin and the entire team - Thank you!! Best car buying experience ever!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 30 Nov 2018
Hands down the best high line used car experience I have ever had. Fair prices, fair trade valuation, amazing inventory, and first class service. These guys hit it out of the park.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 30 Nov 2018
Hands down the best high line used car experience I have ever had. Fair prices, fair trade valuation, amazing inventory, and first class service. These guys hit it out of the park.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 30 Nov 2018
Hands down the best high line used car experience I have ever had. Fair prices, fair trade valuation, amazing inventory, and first class service. These guys hit it out of the park.
5 rate
Cars.com
Egeorge2016 19 Nov 2018
Everything was handled over text just had to show up and sign. Best buying experience! Justin was so helpful making sure we got everything we need and the best price for it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Egeorge2016 19 Nov 2018
Everything was handled over text just had to show up and sign. Best buying experience! Justin was so helpful making sure we got everything we need and the best price for it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Egeorge2016 19 Nov 2018
Everything was handled over text just had to show up and sign. Best buying experience! Justin was so helpful making sure we got everything we need and the best price for it.
5 rate
Cars.com
MitchT 18 Nov 2018
Before you go to a traditional dealership, check out Sky Motorcars. They were helpful, knowledgeable and didn't pressure. Highly recommended. I would buy from them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
MitchT 18 Nov 2018
Before you go to a traditional dealership, check out Sky Motorcars. They were helpful, knowledgeable and didn't pressure. Highly recommended. I would buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
aoleshytsky 29 Oct 2018
Helpful and responsive! The Justin and Andrew helped me with my car decision, but were not pushy. Would recommend Sky Motor Cars for a pleasant car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.